Les Editions De Saxe

Portraits à l’aquarelle — David Thomas, French

$38.95

Ships in 2 business days

Timeless and fascinating, portraits are a pictorial discipline that many artists aspire to mater. David Thomas, an experienced portraitist, clearly explains how to use watercolours, graphite pencils and charcoal ... to create amazing results in the pursuit of learning, beginning with the important phase of sketching (in pencil and charcoal). Inspiring and rewarding.

128 pages
Dimensions: 21.6 x 4.8 x 28 cm (8.5 x 1.9 x 11 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES529479
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: DAVID THOMAS
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Timeless and fascinating, portraits are a pictorial discipline that many artists aspire to mater. David Thomas, an experienced portraitist, clearly explains how to use watercolours, graphite pencils a + Show More

Product Details

Timeless and fascinating, portraits are a pictorial discipline that many artists aspire to mater. David Thomas, an experienced portraitist, clearly explains how to use watercolours, graphite pencils and charcoal ... to create amazing results in the pursuit of learning, beginning with the important phase of sketching (in pencil and charcoal). Inspiring and rewarding. 128 pages Dimensions: 21.6 x 4.8 x 28 cm (8.5 x 1.9 x 11 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Les editions de saxe

Portraits à l’aquarelle — David Thomas

38,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Intemporels et passionnants, les portraits sont une discipline picturale à laquelle aspirent bien des artistes. David Thomas, portraitiste expérimenté, explique clairement comment utiliser l’aquarelle, le crayon graphite et le fusain... pour obtenir des résultats épatants dans la poursuite de l’apprentissage du portrait, spécialement à l’aquarelle, en commençant par l’importante phase du travail d’esquisse (au crayon et au fusain). Inspirant et enrichissant.

128 pages
Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES529479
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: DAVID THOMAS
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Intemporels et passionnants, les portraits sont une discipline picturale à laquelle aspirent bien des artistes. David Thomas, portraitiste expérimenté, explique clairement comment utiliser l’aqua + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Intemporels et passionnants, les portraits sont une discipline picturale à laquelle aspirent bien des artistes. David Thomas, portraitiste expérimenté, explique clairement comment utiliser l’aquarelle, le crayon graphite et le fusain... pour obtenir des résultats épatants dans la poursuite de l’apprentissage du portrait, spécialement à l’aquarelle, en commençant par l’importante phase du travail d’esquisse (au crayon et au fusain). Inspirant et enrichissant. 128 pages Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po) Édition en français - Cacher