Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Les Editions De Saxe

Portraits d’oiseaux — Andrew Forkner, French

$42.95

Ships in 2 business days

Animal artist Andrew Forkner unveils his techniques for painting beautiful birds with acrylic. A guide that’s filled with tips for realistically representing birds from around the world. The author also instructs the reader on the necessary materials for rendering these dear feathered friends. In all, 27 species of birds to paint, skillfully illustrated step-by-step instructions, advice on composition and valuable anatomical notes on birds. For bird and painting lovers.

144 pages
Dimensions: 21.5 x 4.8 x 28 cm (8.4 x 1.9 x 10.9 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES525587
  • 144 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: ANDREW FORKNER
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Animal artist Andrew Forkner unveils his techniques for painting beautiful birds with acrylic. A guide that’s filled with tips for realistically representing birds from around the world. The author + Show More

Product Details

Animal artist Andrew Forkner unveils his techniques for painting beautiful birds with acrylic. A guide that’s filled with tips for realistically representing birds from around the world. The author also instructs the reader on the necessary materials for rendering these dear feathered friends. In all, 27 species of birds to paint, skillfully illustrated step-by-step instructions, advice on composition and valuable anatomical notes on birds. For bird and painting lovers. 144 pages Dimensions: 21.5 x 4.8 x 28 cm (8.4 x 1.9 x 10.9 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

MEMBRE DU CLUB CRÉATIF ? Les 25, 26 et 27 juin, récoltez 100 points bonis à l’achat de 50 $ ou plus !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Les editions de saxe

Portraits d’oiseaux — Andrew Forkner

42,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

L’artiste animalier Andrew Forkner dévoile ses techniques pour peindre de splendides oiseaux à l’acrylique. Un guide qui regorge d’astuces pour représenter des oiseaux du monde entier avec réalisme. L’auteur aiguille aussi le lecteur sur le matériel nécessaire au rendu délicat de ces chères bêtes à plumes. En tout, 27 espèces d’oiseaux à réaliser, des pas-à-pas savamment illustrés, des conseils sur la composition et de précieuses notes anatomiques sur les oiseaux. Pour les amoureux de la peinture et des oiseaux.

144 pages
Dimensions : 21,5 x 28 cm (8,4 x 10,9 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES525587
  • 144 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: ANDREW FORKNER
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

L’artiste animalier Andrew Forkner dévoile ses techniques pour peindre de splendides oiseaux à l’acrylique. Un guide qui regorge d’astuces pour représenter des oiseaux du monde entier avec r + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

L’artiste animalier Andrew Forkner dévoile ses techniques pour peindre de splendides oiseaux à l’acrylique. Un guide qui regorge d’astuces pour représenter des oiseaux du monde entier avec réalisme. L’auteur aiguille aussi le lecteur sur le matériel nécessaire au rendu délicat de ces chères bêtes à plumes. En tout, 27 espèces d’oiseaux à réaliser, des pas-à-pas savamment illustrés, des conseils sur la composition et de précieuses notes anatomiques sur les oiseaux. Pour les amoureux de la peinture et des oiseaux. 144 pages Dimensions : 21,5 x 28 cm (8,4 x 10,9 po) Édition en français - Cacher