Powercube

Red PowerCube

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Unlike with traditional power bars, plugs attached to the PowerCube won't block each other as they all face in different directions. The modular design allows you to plug multible PowerCubes into each other to create custom power stations as required. This accessory is a very practical addition to any home or office. Much smaller than a traditional power bar, the PowerCube is also convenient for when you are traveling. 

This PowerCube has 5 outlets, a 1.5m cable and mounting dock included so it can be installed to tables, desks and shelves. Instantly install a power outlet where it is most convenient.

Technical specifications:
  • Voltage 125 V 
  • Resettable fuse 
  • 5 outlets 
  • Cable 1.5 m/5 ft. 
  • Mounting dock included 
  • Fixed cable included 
  • Grounded 
Learn More
  • GB1175
  • 65 X 65 X 65 MM
  • AMPERES: 15
  • VOLTS: 125
OR
Red PowerCube

Product Details

Unlike with traditional power bars, plugs attached to the PowerCube won't block each other as they all face in different directions. The modular design allows you to plug multible PowerCubes into each ...
+ Show More

Product Details

Unlike with traditional power bars, plugs attached to the PowerCube won't block each other as they all face in different directions. The modular design allows you to plug multible PowerCubes into each other to create custom power stations as required. This accessory is a very practical addition to any home or office. Much smaller than a traditional power bar, the PowerCube is also convenient for when you are traveling. 

This PowerCube has 5 outlets, a 1.5m cable and mounting dock included so it can be installed to tables, desks and shelves. Instantly install a power outlet where it is most convenient.

Technical specifications:
  • Voltage 125 V 
  • Resettable fuse 
  • 5 outlets 
  • Cable 1.5 m/5 ft. 
  • Mounting dock included 
  • Fixed cable included 
  • Grounded 
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Besoin d’idées cadeaux pour la fin des classes ? Magasinez

Powercube

« PowerCube » rouge

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Contrairement aux prises multiples des blocs d’alimentation traditionnels, les prises du PowerCube ne se bloquent pas les unes les autres puisqu’elles sont toutes positionnées dans des directions différentes. La conception modulaire du cube permet de brancher plusieurs cubes ensemble pour créer des centrales électriques personnalisées selon les besoins. Cet accessoire pratique est un ajout très intéressant pour la maison ou le bureau. Beaucoup plus petit qu’un bloc d’alimentation traditionnel, le PowerCube est également pratique lorsque vous êtes en voyage. 

Ce cube dispose de 5 prises, un câble de 1,5 m et une station d’accueil amovible qui permet d’installer le cube sur une table, un bureau ou une étagère. Installez instantanément une prise de courant à l’endroit de votre choix!

Spécifications techniques : 
  • 125 V de tension 
  • Fusibles autoréarmables 
  • 5 prises 
  • Résistance à la terre 
  • Câble de 1,5 m/5 pi
  • Station d’accueil amovible incluse
  • Câble fixe inclus
En savoir plus
  • GB1175
  • 65 X 65 X 65 MM
  • AMPERES: 15
  • VOLTS: 125
« PowerCube » rouge

Description détaillée

Contrairement aux prises multiples des blocs d’alimentation traditionnels, les prises du PowerCube ne se bloquent pas les unes les autres puisqu’elles sont toutes positionnées dans des directions...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Contrairement aux prises multiples des blocs d’alimentation traditionnels, les prises du PowerCube ne se bloquent pas les unes les autres puisqu’elles sont toutes positionnées dans des directions différentes. La conception modulaire du cube permet de brancher plusieurs cubes ensemble pour créer des centrales électriques personnalisées selon les besoins. Cet accessoire pratique est un ajout très intéressant pour la maison ou le bureau. Beaucoup plus petit qu’un bloc d’alimentation traditionnel, le PowerCube est également pratique lorsque vous êtes en voyage. 

Ce cube dispose de 5 prises, un câble de 1,5 m et une station d’accueil amovible qui permet d’installer le cube sur une table, un bureau ou une étagère. Installez instantanément une prise de courant à l’endroit de votre choix!

Spécifications techniques : 
  • 125 V de tension 
  • Fusibles autoréarmables 
  • 5 prises 
  • Résistance à la terre 
  • Câble de 1,5 m/5 pi
  • Station d’accueil amovible incluse
  • Câble fixe inclus
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...