Become a Great Master in the art of Halloween! Save >

Pebeo

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

from $13.49 - $17.99
Pebéo liquid art panels are wooden painting panels primed with a layer of acrylic-based gesso. These painting panels have a 3 mm raised lip and are ideal for working with glazing and pouring mediums, encaustics, resins, acrylics, oils and more.
Learn More
Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

PPC923

  • 8 X 10 IN
  • DEPTH: 1 1/2 IN
$13.49

2 business days

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

PPC926

  • 11 X 14 IN
  • DEPTH: 1 1/2 IN
$17.99

2 business days

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

PPC927

  • 12 X 12 IN
  • DEPTH: 1 1/2 IN
$17.49

2 business days

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

Product Details

Pebéo liquid art panels are wooden painting panels primed with a layer of acrylic-based gesso. These painting panels have a 3 mm raised lip and are ideal for working with glazing and pouring mediums,...
+ Show More

Product Details

Pebéo liquid art panels are wooden painting panels primed with a layer of acrylic-based gesso. These painting panels have a 3 mm raised lip and are ideal for working with glazing and pouring mediums, encaustics, resins, acrylics, oils and more.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

Pebeo

Panneau de coulage galerie Pebéo

from 13,49 $ - 17,99 $
Les panneaux de coulage Pebéo offrent une surface de bois rigide avec une couche de gesso à base d'acrylique. Ces panneaux ont un rebord de 3 mm et sont idéals pour les médiums à glacis et de coulage, l'encaustique, la résine, la peinture acrylique, la peinture à l’huile ou autres. En savoir plus
Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

Panneau de coulage galerie Pebéo

PPC923

  • 8 X 10 PO
  • PROFIL: 1 1/2 PO
13,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

Panneau de coulage galerie Pebéo

PPC926

  • 11 X 14 PO
  • PROFIL: 1 1/2 PO
17,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Pebéo Liquid Art Panel – Gallery

Panneau de coulage galerie Pebéo

PPC927

  • 30 X 30 CM
  • PROFIL: 1 1/2 PO
17,49 $

2 jours ouvrables

Panneau de coulage galerie Pebéo

Description détaillée

Les panneaux de coulage Pebéo offrent une surface de bois rigide avec une couche de gesso à base d'acrylique. Ces panneaux ont un rebord de 3 mm et sont idéals pour les médiums à glacis et de coul + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les panneaux de coulage Pebéo offrent une surface de bois rigide avec une couche de gesso à base d'acrylique. Ces panneaux ont un rebord de 3 mm et sont idéals pour les médiums à glacis et de coulage, l'encaustique, la résine, la peinture acrylique, la peinture à l’huile ou autres. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...