BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Sizzix

Precision Base Plate

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

The plate is for precise die-cutting of Sizzix dies in the BIGkick, Big Shot and Vagabond machines. Cuts in a single pass through the machine Perfect for cutting plastic, fabric, aluminum, canvas, felt and thin cork.

Size: 25.4 x 15.7 cm (10 x 6.2 in.) Learn More
  • SI0320
OR

Product Details

The plate is for precise die-cutting of Sizzix dies in the BIGkick, Big Shot and Vagabond machines. Cuts in a single pass through the machine Perfect for cutting plastic, fabric, aluminum, canvas, fel + Show More

Product Details

The plate is for precise die-cutting of Sizzix dies in the BIGkick, Big Shot and Vagabond machines. Cuts in a single pass through the machine Perfect for cutting plastic, fabric, aluminum, canvas, felt and thin cork. Size: 25.4 x 15.7 cm (10 x 6.2 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Sizzix

Plaque de base Precision

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La plaque pour des découpes précises de gabarits Sizzix utilisés avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Découpe en une fois. Idéale pour les découpes en plastique, en tissu, en alu, toile, feutrine et liège mince.

Dimensions : 25,4 x 15,7 cm (10 x 6,2 po) En savoir plus
  • SI0320

Description détaillée

La plaque pour des découpes précises de gabarits Sizzix utilisés avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Découpe en une fois. Idéale pour les découpes en plastique, en tissu, en alu, to + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La plaque pour des découpes précises de gabarits Sizzix utilisés avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Découpe en une fois. Idéale pour les découpes en plastique, en tissu, en alu, toile, feutrine et liège mince. Dimensions : 25,4 x 15,7 cm (10 x 6,2 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...