Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Primed Paper Mache Shape — Sardine

$4.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Personalize your world with Décopatch 3D paper Mache crafts. These lightweight shapes can easily be used to create art projects that will embellish your home. Made of reinforced cardboard covered with Kraft paper and clear primer, they can be painted, embellished with Décopatch papers, coloured, adorned with glitter… the sky’s the limit!
Dimensions: 16.5 cm (6.5 in.) Learn More
  • LMDAP160
  • 16.5 X 3 X 6 CM
OR

Product Details

Personalize your world with Décopatch 3D paper Mache crafts. These lightweight shapes can easily be used to create art projects that will embellish your home. Made of reinforced cardboard covered wit + Show More

Product Details

Personalize your world with Décopatch 3D paper Mache crafts. These lightweight shapes can easily be used to create art projects that will embellish your home. Made of reinforced cardboard covered with Kraft paper and clear primer, they can be painted, embellished with Décopatch papers, coloured, adorned with glitter… the sky’s the limit! Dimensions: 16.5 cm (6.5 in.) - Show Less
Top

MEMBRE DU CLUB CRÉATIF ? Les 25, 26 et 27 juin, récoltez 100 points bonis à l’achat de 50 $ ou plus !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Pièce 3D en papier mâché — sardine

4,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Personnalisez votre monde avec cette pièce en carton 3D. Légère et facile à décorer, elle donnera du style à votre nid. Laissez—vous aller ! Faite de carton renforcé recouvert de papier kraft et d’apprêt transparent, elle peut être peinte, recouverte de papier Décopatch, coloriée, décorée de paillettes, etc.
Dimensions : 16,5 cm (6,5 po) En savoir plus
  • LMDAP160
  • 16.5 X 3 X 6 CM

Description détaillée

Personnalisez votre monde avec cette pièce en carton 3D. Légère et facile à décorer, elle donnera du style à votre nid. Laissez—vous aller ! Faite de carton renforcé recouvert de papier k + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Personnalisez votre monde avec cette pièce en carton 3D. Légère et facile à décorer, elle donnera du style à votre nid. Laissez—vous aller ! Faite de carton renforcé recouvert de papier kraft et d’apprêt transparent, elle peut être peinte, recouverte de papier Décopatch, coloriée, décorée de paillettes, etc. Dimensions : 16,5 cm (6,5 po) - Cacher