BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Clementoni

Programmable Cyber Robot — English Version

Special Price $69.97

Regular Price: $79.99

Ships in 2 business days

A new robot to assemble and program for technology and robotics lovers. Equipped with a Bluetooth system and 4 game modes, it is compatible with the free Clementoni app. Expect your young visionary to program its movements and light and sound effects. With a tablet or smartphone, you can preview scheduled commands and control the robot in real time. You want more? The ability to manually program the robot’s movements through a circuit board is also part of the plan. Exciting for enthusiasts.


8 years and up


Includes: Bluetooth robot with two electric motors, circuit board, sound and light effects, illustrated scientific manual on Robotics and electronics, plans and step-to-step instructions


Designed and manufactured in Italy


 

Learn More
  • PB613168
  • NUMBER OF PLAY MODES: 4
  • EQUIPPED WITH: BLUETOOTH MODULE
OR
Programmable Cyber Robot — English Version

Product Details

A new robot to assemble and program for technology and robotics lovers. Equipped with a Bluetooth system and 4 game modes, it is compatible with the free Clementoni app. Expect your young visionary to...

+ Show More

Product Details

A new robot to assemble and program for technology and robotics lovers. Equipped with a Bluetooth system and 4 game modes, it is compatible with the free Clementoni app. Expect your young visionary to program its movements and light and sound effects. With a tablet or smartphone, you can preview scheduled commands and control the robot in real time. You want more? The ability to manually program the robot’s movements through a circuit board is also part of the plan. Exciting for enthusiasts.

8 years and up

Includes: Bluetooth robot with two electric motors, circuit board, sound and light effects, illustrated scientific manual on Robotics and electronics, plans and step-to-step instructions

Designed and manufactured in Italy

 

- Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Clementoni

Cyber robot programmable — version anglaise

Special Price 69,97 $

Prix normal : 79,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Pour les amateurs de technologie et de robotique, un nouveau robot à assembler et à programmer. Doté du système Bluetooth et de 4 modes de jeu, il est compatible avec l’appli Clementoni gratuite et n’attend qu’un jeune visionnaire programme ses mouvements et des effets lumineux et sonores. Avec une tablette électronique ou un téléphone intelligent, on peut prévisualiser l’exécution des commandes programmées et contrôler le robot en temps réel. On en redemande ? La possibilité de programmer le parcours du robot manuellement grâce à une carte électronique fait aussi partie du plan. Passionnant pour les adeptes.


8 ans et plus


Comprend : robot Bluethooth à deux moteurs électriques, carte électronique, et effets sonores et lumineux, manuel scientifique sur la robotique et l’électronique illustré, plans et instructions pas-à-pas


Conçu et fabriqué en Italie


 

En savoir plus
  • PB613168
  • NOMBRE DE MODES DE JEU: 4
  • EQUIPE DE: MODULE BLUETOOTH
Cyber robot programmable — version anglaise

Description détaillée

Pour les amateurs de technologie et de robotique, un nouveau robot à assembler et à programmer. Doté du système Bluetooth et de 4 modes de jeu, il est compatible avec l&rsq...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pour les amateurs de technologie et de robotique, un nouveau robot à assembler et à programmer. Doté du système Bluetooth et de 4 modes de jeu, il est compatible avec l’appli Clementoni gratuite et n’attend qu’un jeune visionnaire programme ses mouvements et des effets lumineux et sonores. Avec une tablette électronique ou un téléphone intelligent, on peut prévisualiser l’exécution des commandes programmées et contrôler le robot en temps réel. On en redemande ? La possibilité de programmer le parcours du robot manuellement grâce à une carte électronique fait aussi partie du plan. Passionnant pour les adeptes.

8 ans et plus

Comprend : robot Bluethooth à deux moteurs électriques, carte électronique, et effets sonores et lumineux, manuel scientifique sur la robotique et l’électronique illustré, plans et instructions pas-à-pas

Conçu et fabriqué en Italie

 

- Cacher