Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Winsor & Newton

Promarker Double Tip Marker

from $4.79 - $4.99
ProMarkers produce vivid, bright colours right through to the subtlest pastel shades - the translucent inks can also be overlaid and blended, even further extending the range of shades and hues on offer. ProMarker's quality nibs and inks provide flawless colour lay down with consistent coverage and no unsightly streaking. Each pen is double-ended, with a broad chisel nib for large area fills and a fine bullet tip for more detailed work.

Alcohol based, non-toxic, permanent ink
Multi surface application: use on paper, card, vellum, acetate, glass, wood, metal and plastic

Outstanding tone and vibrancy
Colours are transparent and can be overlaid to create a variety of tone and shading effects. Ideal for illustrators, students and hobbyists
Wide colour range of 148 colours

Two Built-In Nibs
ProMarkers are twin-tipped, with a fine bullet nib for detailing and a wider, chisel shaped nib for colouring in larger areas. The chisel nib can also provide a further variety of line widths depending on which side is used.

Non-Toxic
ProMarkers are certified non-toxic and conform to standard ASTM D-423

Extended Colour Depth
ProMarker colours have a translucent quality and can be layered to achieve varying depth and opacity. Going over the same spot creates a darker tone of the same colour, enabling a versatile range of shading effects.

High Quality, Dye-Based Colour
The colour dyes used in ProMarkers ensure even colour lay down, with outstanding vibrancy and tonal variation. Unlike ordinary felt tipped pens or low grade markers, ProMarker colour appears perfectly even, with no unsightly streaking.

Fully Blendable
It's possible to overlay different ProMarker colours to produce new colours and, depending on how wet the ink is, smooth transitions can be achieved. A special ProMarker Blender is available separately. Colorless, it can be used to soften and merge colours together.

Wide Colour Range
ProMarker offers an extensive palette of 148 colours, ranging from subtle pastels through to bold vibrant hues. The colours provide for a broad range of creative applications, from design and illustration through to comic art and all kinds of craft-based activities.


Learn More

Select the colour you need to display the selection of shades.

Promarker Double Tip Marker

Product Details

ProMarkers produce vivid, bright colours right through to the subtlest pastel shades - the translucent inks can also be overlaid and blended, even further extending the range of shades and hues on off + Show More

Product Details

ProMarkers produce vivid, bright colours right through to the subtlest pastel shades - the translucent inks can also be overlaid and blended, even further extending the range of shades and hues on offer. ProMarker's quality nibs and inks provide flawless colour lay down with consistent coverage and no unsightly streaking. Each pen is double-ended, with a broad chisel nib for large area fills and a fine bullet tip for more detailed work.

Alcohol based, non-toxic, permanent ink
Multi surface application: use on paper, card, vellum, acetate, glass, wood, metal and plastic

Outstanding tone and vibrancy
Colours are transparent and can be overlaid to create a variety of tone and shading effects. Ideal for illustrators, students and hobbyists
Wide colour range of 148 colours

Two Built-In Nibs
ProMarkers are twin-tipped, with a fine bullet nib for detailing and a wider, chisel shaped nib for colouring in larger areas. The chisel nib can also provide a further variety of line widths depending on which side is used.

Non-Toxic
ProMarkers are certified non-toxic and conform to standard ASTM D-423

Extended Colour Depth
ProMarker colours have a translucent quality and can be layered to achieve varying depth and opacity. Going over the same spot creates a darker tone of the same colour, enabling a versatile range of shading effects.

High Quality, Dye-Based Colour
The colour dyes used in ProMarkers ensure even colour lay down, with outstanding vibrancy and tonal variation. Unlike ordinary felt tipped pens or low grade markers, ProMarker colour appears perfectly even, with no unsightly streaking.

Fully Blendable
It's possible to overlay different ProMarker colours to produce new colours and, depending on how wet the ink is, smooth transitions can be achieved. A special ProMarker Blender is available separately. Colorless, it can be used to soften and merge colours together.

Wide Colour Range
ProMarker offers an extensive palette of 148 colours, ranging from subtle pastels through to bold vibrant hues. The colours provide for a broad range of creative applications, from design and illustration through to comic art and all kinds of craft-based activities.


- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Winsor & newton

Marqueur Promarker à double pointe

4,99 $
Les feutres ProMarkers ont des couleurs vives et brillantes mème  jusqu'aux plus subtiles tons pastels. Les encres translucides peuvent être superposées et mélangées, afin d'étendre la gamme des nuances et des teintes proposées. Le trait d'encre est sans défauts et a une couverture uniforme, sans stries disgracieuses. Chaque marqueur possède à la fois une pointe biseautée pour colorer de larges zones et une pointe conique pour un travail plus détaillé.

Encre permanente et non toxique à base d'alcool
Application multi-surfaces : utilisation sur papier, carton, papier vélin, acétate, verre, bois, métal et plastique.

Ton exceptionnel et éclatant
Les couleurs sont transparentes et peuvent être superposées pour créer une variété d'effets de tonalité et d'ombrage. Idéal pour les illustrateurs, les étudiants et les amateurs
Large éventail de 148 couleurs.

Double pointe
Les feutres ProMarkers ont à la fois une pointe conique pour un travail plus détaillé et une pointe biseautée pour remplir les larges zones. La pointe biseautée peut également fournir une variété de largeurs de traits en fonction du côté utilisé.

Non-toxique
Les ProMarkers sont certifiés non toxiques et conformes à la norme ASTM D-423

Profondeur des couleurs étendue
Les couleurs sont translucides et peuvent être superposés pour obtenir des profondeurs de couleurs et des opacités variées. En repassant plusieurs fois au même endroit, on obtient une tonalité plus foncée de la même couleur, ce qui permet une gamme variée d'effets d'ombrage.

Encre de haute qualité
Les colorants utilisés dans les ProMarkers assurent une couleur uniforme et éclatante avec une variation tonale exceptionnelle. Contrairement aux feutres ordinaires ou aux marqueurs de moindre gamme, la couleur des ProMarkers apparait parfaitement homogène, sans aucune strie disgracieuse.

Entièrement miscible
Il est possible de créer de nouvelles couleurs en superposant différentes couleurs de ProMarkers encore humides. Ainsi, en fonction du degré d'humidité de l'encre, des transitions douces peuvent être atteintes. Un feutre mélangeur spécial est disponible séparément. Incolore, il est utilisé pour adoucir ou fusionner les couleurs ensemble.

Gamme de couleurs étendue
La gamme ProMarker offre une vaste palette de 148 couleurs, allant de pastels subtils aux teintes vives et audacieuses. Les couleurs offrent une large possibilité d'applications créatives, de la conception et l'illustration aux bandes-dessinées et toutes sortes de projets créatifs.
En savoir plus

Sélectionnez la couleur désirée pour afficher son groupe de nuances.

Marqueur Promarker à double pointe

Description détaillée

Les feutres ProMarkers ont des couleurs vives et brillantes mème  jusqu'aux plus subtiles tons pastels. Les encres translucides peuvent être superposées et mélangées, afin d'étendre la gamme + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les feutres ProMarkers ont des couleurs vives et brillantes mème  jusqu'aux plus subtiles tons pastels. Les encres translucides peuvent être superposées et mélangées, afin d'étendre la gamme des nuances et des teintes proposées. Le trait d'encre est sans défauts et a une couverture uniforme, sans stries disgracieuses. Chaque marqueur possède à la fois une pointe biseautée pour colorer de larges zones et une pointe conique pour un travail plus détaillé.

Encre permanente et non toxique à base d'alcool
Application multi-surfaces : utilisation sur papier, carton, papier vélin, acétate, verre, bois, métal et plastique.

Ton exceptionnel et éclatant
Les couleurs sont transparentes et peuvent être superposées pour créer une variété d'effets de tonalité et d'ombrage. Idéal pour les illustrateurs, les étudiants et les amateurs
Large éventail de 148 couleurs.

Double pointe
Les feutres ProMarkers ont à la fois une pointe conique pour un travail plus détaillé et une pointe biseautée pour remplir les larges zones. La pointe biseautée peut également fournir une variété de largeurs de traits en fonction du côté utilisé.

Non-toxique
Les ProMarkers sont certifiés non toxiques et conformes à la norme ASTM D-423

Profondeur des couleurs étendue
Les couleurs sont translucides et peuvent être superposés pour obtenir des profondeurs de couleurs et des opacités variées. En repassant plusieurs fois au même endroit, on obtient une tonalité plus foncée de la même couleur, ce qui permet une gamme variée d'effets d'ombrage.

Encre de haute qualité
Les colorants utilisés dans les ProMarkers assurent une couleur uniforme et éclatante avec une variation tonale exceptionnelle. Contrairement aux feutres ordinaires ou aux marqueurs de moindre gamme, la couleur des ProMarkers apparait parfaitement homogène, sans aucune strie disgracieuse.

Entièrement miscible
Il est possible de créer de nouvelles couleurs en superposant différentes couleurs de ProMarkers encore humides. Ainsi, en fonction du degré d'humidité de l'encre, des transitions douces peuvent être atteintes. Un feutre mélangeur spécial est disponible séparément. Incolore, il est utilisé pour adoucir ou fusionner les couleurs ensemble.

Gamme de couleurs étendue
La gamme ProMarker offre une vaste palette de 148 couleurs, allant de pastels subtils aux teintes vives et audacieuses. Les couleurs offrent une large possibilité d'applications créatives, de la conception et l'illustration aux bandes-dessinées et toutes sortes de projets créatifs.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...