Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Letraset

Set of 12 ProMarkers #1

$42.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

12 Sets provide base selections of essential ProMarker colours in a conveniently packaged ‘one-stop’ format. This carefully selected colour palette also contains a free blender pen and a handy 'how-to' guide.

Each marker features 2 tips: one large beveled tip, perfect for covering large surfaces, and one fine tip for precision work. These transparent, alcohol based markers can be blended and shaded, creating an extremely large colour range. They are also available individually, with more than 145 colours to choose from. Ideal for everyday use in all areas of art, design and craft.
 
The ProMarker 12 Set #1 includes:
Henna, Ruby, Bright Orange, Canary, Lime Green, Forest Green, Sky Blue, Indigo Blue, Amethyst, Rose Pink, Cool Grey 4, Black Learn More
  • LPMT1
  • 12 MARKERS

Product Details

12 Sets provide base selections of essential ProMarker colours in a conveniently packaged ‘one-stop’ format. This carefully selected colour palette also contains a free blender pen and a h + Show More

Product Details

12 Sets provide base selections of essential ProMarker colours in a conveniently packaged ‘one-stop’ format. This carefully selected colour palette also contains a free blender pen and a handy 'how-to' guide.

Each marker features 2 tips: one large beveled tip, perfect for covering large surfaces, and one fine tip for precision work. These transparent, alcohol based markers can be blended and shaded, creating an extremely large colour range. They are also available individually, with more than 145 colours to choose from. Ideal for everyday use in all areas of art, design and craft.
 
The ProMarker 12 Set #1 includes:
Henna, Ruby, Bright Orange, Canary, Lime Green, Forest Green, Sky Blue, Indigo Blue, Amethyst, Rose Pink, Cool Grey 4, Black - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Letraset

Ensemble #1 de 12 ProMarkers

42,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Ensemble de 12 marqueurs Promarker, couleurs de base. Les couleurs ont été spécifiquement sélectionnées pour s’accorder et l’ensemble contient également un mélangeur gratuit avec un guide d'utilisation.
 
Chaque marqueur présent 2 pointes avec un bout large pour les grandes surfaces et un bout fin pour les travaux de précision. Les feutres ProMarker contiennent des encres à base d'alcool et sont offerts également à l'unité dans une variété de 148 couleurs. Idéal pour des usages quotidiens dans tous aspects de l'art, incluant le design, les arts graphiques et les loisirs.
 
L'ensemble #1 contient: Brun henné, rubis, orange vif, jaune canari, vert lime, vert forêt, bleu ciel, bleu indigo, améthyste, rose, gris froid #4 et noir. En savoir plus
  • LPMT1
  • 12 MARQUEURS

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 12 marqueurs Promarker, couleurs de base. Les couleurs ont été spécifiquement sélectionnées pour s’accorder et l’ensemble contient également un m& + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 12 marqueurs Promarker, couleurs de base. Les couleurs ont été spécifiquement sélectionnées pour s’accorder et l’ensemble contient également un mélangeur gratuit avec un guide d'utilisation.
 
Chaque marqueur présent 2 pointes avec un bout large pour les grandes surfaces et un bout fin pour les travaux de précision. Les feutres ProMarker contiennent des encres à base d'alcool et sont offerts également à l'unité dans une variété de 148 couleurs. Idéal pour des usages quotidiens dans tous aspects de l'art, incluant le design, les arts graphiques et les loisirs.
 
L'ensemble #1 contient: Brun henné, rubis, orange vif, jaune canari, vert lime, vert forêt, bleu ciel, bleu indigo, améthyste, rose, gris froid #4 et noir. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...