Last chance to take advantage of our ongoing promotions. Shop now!

Pebeo

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

$6.59

Setacolour Opaque Shimmer fabric paint has a subtle sheen visible to the changing reflections of light.

Application: 

Stir before using.
 
Apply Setacolor Opaque Shimmer to a prewashed fabric. Can be applied to fine, thick, light or dark cotton, wool, cotton wool, knits, jersey, velvet, jacquard, and polyester, fiber blends, non-woven and even leather. Ready to use, iridescent, concentrated and bright colors Setacolor Opaque Shimmer are used pure or diluted with water to obtain watercolour effects. Their rich texture is especially suited for multiple decorating techniques with textile brushes, pipette,stamps, screen printing, stencil. ... Use with other Setacolor products to achieve interesting effects.

To fix Setacolor colours iron in the opposite side of decorated fabric for 5 minutes. Adjust the temperature of the iron to "cotton" position without steam. It is also possible to put the fabric in a kitchen oven: 5 minutes at 150 ° C, the colours are fixed. After fixing, the colours will not wash off in the washing machine.
Learn More

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Passion Red

PSF46

  • 45 ML
$6.59

Only available in-store

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Amethyst

PSF39

  • 45 ML
$6.59

Only available in-store

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Chocolat Chip

PSF75

  • 45 ML
$6.59

Only available in-store

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Turquoise

PSF42

  • 45 ML
$6.59

Only available in-store

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Ivory

PSF98

  • 45 ML
$6.59

2 business days

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Chlorophylle

PSF43

  • 45 ML
$6.59

Only available in-store

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Rich Yellow

PSF36

  • 45 ML
$6.59

Only available in-store

Setacolor Opaque Shimmer Fabric Paint

Product Details


Setacolour Opaque Shimmer fabric paint has a subtle sheen visible to the changing reflections of light.

Application: 

Stir before using.
 
Apply Setacolor Opaque Shimmer to a prewashed fabric. C...
+ Show More

Product Details


Setacolour Opaque Shimmer fabric paint has a subtle sheen visible to the changing reflections of light.

Application: 

Stir before using.
 
Apply Setacolor Opaque Shimmer to a prewashed fabric. Can be applied to fine, thick, light or dark cotton, wool, cotton wool, knits, jersey, velvet, jacquard, and polyester, fiber blends, non-woven and even leather. Ready to use, iridescent, concentrated and bright colors Setacolor Opaque Shimmer are used pure or diluted with water to obtain watercolour effects. Their rich texture is especially suited for multiple decorating techniques with textile brushes, pipette,stamps, screen printing, stencil. ... Use with other Setacolor products to achieve interesting effects.

To fix Setacolor colours iron in the opposite side of decorated fabric for 5 minutes. Adjust the temperature of the iron to "cotton" position without steam. It is also possible to put the fabric in a kitchen oven: 5 minutes at 150 ° C, the colours are fixed. After fixing, the colours will not wash off in the washing machine.
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Les 18 novembre et 9 décembre : Ateliers gratuits d’emballages-cadeaux des Fêtes ‡ Trouvez un DeSerres >

Pebeo

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

6,59 $
Les teintes scintillantes Setacolor présentent un éclat subtil aux reflets changeants en fonction de la lumière.

Application : 

Agiter avant l’emploi.

Les couleurs Setacolor opaques moirées s’appliquent sur des tissus prélavés, fins, épais, clairs ou foncés, tels que coton, laine, coton-laine, maille, jersey, velours, jacquard, polyester, mélanges de fibres non tissées et même le cuir. Prêtes à l’emploi, iridescentes, concentrées et lumineuses, les couleurs Setacolor opaques moirées sont couvrantes et elles s’emploient pures ou diluées à l’eau pour obtenir des effets aquarellés. Leur texture riche est particulièrement indiquée pour des multiples techniques de décoration sur tissu : pinceau, pipette, tampon, sérigraphie, pochoir, etc. En l’utilisant avec les auxiliaires Setacolor, on peut obtenir d’autres effets pour multiplier les techniques.
Pour fixer les couleurs Setacolor, repasser sur l’envers du tissu décoré pendant 5 minutes en réglant la température du fer à repasser à la position « coton » sans vapeur. Il est aussi possible de mettre la pièce de tissu au four : après 5 minutes à 150 °C, les couleurs sont fixées. Après fixage, les couleurs résistent au lavage à la machine à laver.
En savoir plus

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

RICH YELLOW

PSF36

  • 45 ML
6,59 $

En magasin seulement

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

AMETHYST

PSF39

  • 45 ML
6,59 $

En magasin seulement

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

TURQUOISE

PSF42

  • 45 ML
6,59 $

En magasin seulement

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

CHLOROPHYLLE

PSF43

  • 45 ML
6,59 $

En magasin seulement

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

PASSION RED

PSF46

  • 45 ML
6,59 $

En magasin seulement

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

CHOCOLAT CHIP

PSF75

  • 45 ML
6,59 $

En magasin seulement

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

IVORY

PSF98

  • 45 ML
6,59 $

2 jours ouvrables

Peinture à tissu Setacolor - Opaque moiré

Description détaillée

Les teintes scintillantes Setacolor présentent un éclat subtil aux reflets changeants en fonction de la lumière.

Application : 

Agiter avant l’emploi.

Les couleurs Setacolor opaques moirées s...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les teintes scintillantes Setacolor présentent un éclat subtil aux reflets changeants en fonction de la lumière.

Application : 

Agiter avant l’emploi.

Les couleurs Setacolor opaques moirées s’appliquent sur des tissus prélavés, fins, épais, clairs ou foncés, tels que coton, laine, coton-laine, maille, jersey, velours, jacquard, polyester, mélanges de fibres non tissées et même le cuir. Prêtes à l’emploi, iridescentes, concentrées et lumineuses, les couleurs Setacolor opaques moirées sont couvrantes et elles s’emploient pures ou diluées à l’eau pour obtenir des effets aquarellés. Leur texture riche est particulièrement indiquée pour des multiples techniques de décoration sur tissu : pinceau, pipette, tampon, sérigraphie, pochoir, etc. En l’utilisant avec les auxiliaires Setacolor, on peut obtenir d’autres effets pour multiplier les techniques.
Pour fixer les couleurs Setacolor, repasser sur l’envers du tissu décoré pendant 5 minutes en réglant la température du fer à repasser à la position « coton » sans vapeur. Il est aussi possible de mettre la pièce de tissu au four : après 5 minutes à 150 °C, les couleurs sont fixées. Après fixage, les couleurs résistent au lavage à la machine à laver.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...