FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Ravensburger

Puzzle Store™

$69.99

Ships in 2 business days

Sort it; puzzle it; store it! This convenient puzzle accessory includes a sorting tray with 5 compartments for sorting puzzle pieces, a removable 20" x 28" assembly board for working on your puzzle and a sturdy snap-tite carrying case for storing it all away for later. For puzzles up to 1000 pieces! Learn More
  • RB17948
OR
Puzzle Store™

Product Details

Sort it; puzzle it; store it! This convenient puzzle accessory includes a sorting tray with 5 compartments for sorting puzzle pieces, a removable 20" x 28" assembly board for working on your + Show More

Product Details

Sort it; puzzle it; store it! This convenient puzzle accessory includes a sorting tray with 5 compartments for sorting puzzle pieces, a removable 20" x 28" assembly board for working on your puzzle and a sturdy snap-tite carrying case for storing it all away for later. For puzzles up to 1000 pieces! - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Ravensburger

Puzzle Store™

69,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Triez les pièces! Construisez votre casse-tête! Rangez-le! Cet accessoire pratique de casse-tête comprend un bac de rangement avec 5 compartiments pour le tri des pièces de casse-tête, un plaque de montage amovible de 20 po x 28 po pour travailler votre casse-tête et une mallette de transport durable pour tout ranger pour plus tard. Pour les casse-tête jusqu’à 1000 pièces! En savoir plus
  • RB17948
Puzzle Store™

Description détaillée

Triez les pièces! Construisez votre casse-tête! Rangez-le! Cet accessoire pratique de casse-tête comprend un bac de rangement avec 5 compartiments pour le tri des pièces de casse-tête, un plaque + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Triez les pièces! Construisez votre casse-tête! Rangez-le! Cet accessoire pratique de casse-tête comprend un bac de rangement avec 5 compartiments pour le tri des pièces de casse-tête, un plaque de montage amovible de 20 po x 28 po pour travailler votre casse-tête et une mallette de transport durable pour tout ranger pour plus tard. Pour les casse-tête jusqu’à 1000 pièces! - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...