Provincial Wallcovering

Cut Floral Privacy Film

from $24.99 - $69.99
Add privacy to your room without cutting down on light. With a heavy-weight embossed material and a prismatic effect, this vinyl cling creates privacy and filters light while adding a beautiful detail. This window film can be easily removed and repositioned as it adheres with static cling; simply spray the surface with water before applying.

This attractive window films let the light in, reduce glare and blocks 99% of UV-B rays and 91% of UV-A rays. This product is perfect for shower doors, windows and cabinets.
   
Learn More
Cut Floral Privacy Film

Cut Floral Privacy Film

PWPF0705

  • 11.5 X 78 IN
$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Cut Floral Privacy Film

Cut Floral Privacy Film

PWPF0713

  • 32.25 X 78 IN
$69.99

Ships in 2 business days

Product Details

Add privacy to your room without cutting down on light. With a heavy-weight embossed material and a prismatic effect, this vinyl cling creates privacy and filters light while adding a beautiful detail...
+ Show More

Product Details

Add privacy to your room without cutting down on light. With a heavy-weight embossed material and a prismatic effect, this vinyl cling creates privacy and filters light while adding a beautiful detail. This window film can be easily removed and repositioned as it adheres with static cling; simply spray the surface with water before applying.

This attractive window films let the light in, reduce glare and blocks 99% of UV-B rays and 91% of UV-A rays. This product is perfect for shower doors, windows and cabinets.
   
- Show Less
Top

Provincial wallcovering

Pellicule de vitre – Fleurs coupées

de 23,29 $ - 66,99 $
Pellicule pour ajouter de l’intimité dans une chambre sans couper la lumière. Fabriquée avec un matériau gaufré et résistant qui produit un effet prismatique, cette pellicule de vinyle crée de l’intimité, filtre la lumière et ajoute une belle ambiance dans une pièce. La pellicule est amovible, repositionnable et à adhérence électrostatique. Il faut vaporiser la surface avec de l’eau avant l’application. 

Cette attrayante pellicule de vitre laisse filtrer la lumière, réduit les éblouissements et bloque 99 % des rayons UVB et 91 % des rayons UVA. Parfait pour les portes de douche, les fenêtres et les armoires.

En savoir plus
Cut Floral Privacy Film

Pellicule de vitre – Fleurs coupées

PWPF0705

  • 11.5 X 78 PO
23,29 $

2 jours ouvrables

Cut Floral Privacy Film

Pellicule de vitre – Fleurs coupées

PWPF0713

  • 32.25 X 78 PO
66,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Pellicule de vitre – Fleurs coupées

Description détaillée

Pellicule pour ajouter de l’intimité dans une chambre sans couper la lumière. Fabriquée avec un matériau gaufré et résistant qui produit un effet prismatique, cette pellicule de vinyle crée d......
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pellicule pour ajouter de l’intimité dans une chambre sans couper la lumière. Fabriquée avec un matériau gaufré et résistant qui produit un effet prismatique, cette pellicule de vinyle crée de l’intimité, filtre la lumière et ajoute une belle ambiance dans une pièce. La pellicule est amovible, repositionnable et à adhérence électrostatique. Il faut vaporiser la surface avec de l’eau avant l’application. 

Cette attrayante pellicule de vitre laisse filtrer la lumière, réduit les éblouissements et bloque 99 % des rayons UVB et 91 % des rayons UVA. Parfait pour les portes de douche, les fenêtres et les armoires.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...