Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Provincial Wallcovering

Dogwood Privacy Film

$29.99
Add privacy to your room without cutting down on light. With a heavy-weight embossed material and a prismatic effect, this vinyl cling creates privacy and filters light while adding a beautiful detail. This window film can be easily removed and repositioned as it adheres with static cling; simply spray the surface with water before applying.

This attractive window films let the light in, reduce glare and blocks 99% of UV-B rays and 91% of UV-A rays. This product is perfect for shower doors, windows and cabinets.         
Learn More
Dogwood Privacy Film

Dogwood Privacy Film

PWPF0700

  • 24 X 47 IN
$29.99

2 business days

Dogwood Privacy Film

Product Details

Add privacy to your room without cutting down on light. With a heavy-weight embossed material and a prismatic effect, this vinyl cling creates privacy and filters light while adding a beautiful detail...
+ Show More

Product Details

Add privacy to your room without cutting down on light. With a heavy-weight embossed material and a prismatic effect, this vinyl cling creates privacy and filters light while adding a beautiful detail. This window film can be easily removed and repositioned as it adheres with static cling; simply spray the surface with water before applying.

This attractive window films let the light in, reduce glare and blocks 99% of UV-B rays and 91% of UV-A rays. This product is perfect for shower doors, windows and cabinets.         
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Provincial wallcovering

Pellicule de vitre - Cornouillers

29,99 $
Pellicule pour ajouter de l’intimité dans une chambre sans couper la lumière. Fabriquée avec un matériau gaufré et résistant qui produit un effet prismatique, cette pellicule de vinyle crée de l’intimité, filtre la lumière et ajoute une belle ambiance dans une pièce. La pellicule est amovible, repositionnable et à adhérence électrostatique. Il faut vaporiser la surface avec de l’eau avant l’application. 

Cette attrayante pellicule de vitre laisse filtrer la lumière, réduit les éblouissements et bloque 99 % des rayons UVB et 91 % des rayons UVA. Parfait pour les portes de douche, les fenêtres et les armoires.

En savoir plus
Dogwood Privacy Film

Pellicule de vitre - Cornouillers

PWPF0700

  • 24 X 47 PO
29,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Pellicule de vitre - Cornouillers

Description détaillée

Pellicule pour ajouter de l’intimité dans une chambre sans couper la lumière. Fabriquée avec un matériau gaufré et résistant qui produit un effet prismatique, cette pellicule de vinyle crée d...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pellicule pour ajouter de l’intimité dans une chambre sans couper la lumière. Fabriquée avec un matériau gaufré et résistant qui produit un effet prismatique, cette pellicule de vinyle crée de l’intimité, filtre la lumière et ajoute une belle ambiance dans une pièce. La pellicule est amovible, repositionnable et à adhérence électrostatique. Il faut vaporiser la surface avec de l’eau avant l’application. 

Cette attrayante pellicule de vitre laisse filtrer la lumière, réduit les éblouissements et bloque 99 % des rayons UVB et 91 % des rayons UVA. Parfait pour les portes de douche, les fenêtres et les armoires.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...