Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Quadrillon

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Quadrillion is a multi level logic game for 1 player. This game is the ultimate IQ-puzzle for anyone who likes to solve packing problems. It has 12 big sturdy puzzle pieces that are easy to handle by young and old. This puzzle game has an almost unlimited number of challenges. For ages 7 years and up. Learn More
  • PB517382
OR
Quadrillon

Product Details

Quadrillion is a multi level logic game for 1 player. This game is the ultimate IQ-puzzle for anyone who likes to solve packing problems. It has 12 big sturdy puzzle pieces that are easy to handle by + Show More

Product Details

Quadrillion is a multi level logic game for 1 player. This game is the ultimate IQ-puzzle for anyone who likes to solve packing problems. It has 12 big sturdy puzzle pieces that are easy to handle by young and old. This puzzle game has an almost unlimited number of challenges. For ages 7 years and up. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Quadrillon

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Quadrillion est un jeu de logique à plusieurs niveaux pour 1 joueur. Ce jeu est le jeu logique ultime pour tous ceux qui aiment résoudre des problèmes. Il dispose de 12 grandes pièces de casse-tête robustes qui sont faciles à manipuler autant par les jeunes que par les plus vieux. Ce jeu de logique a un nombre de défis presque illimité. Pour enfants de 7 ans et plus. En savoir plus
  • PB517382
Quadrillon

Description détaillée

Quadrillion est un jeu de logique à plusieurs niveaux pour 1 joueur. Ce jeu est le jeu logique ultime pour tous ceux qui aiment résoudre des problèmes. Il dispose de 12 grandes pièces de casse-tê + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Quadrillion est un jeu de logique à plusieurs niveaux pour 1 joueur. Ce jeu est le jeu logique ultime pour tous ceux qui aiment résoudre des problèmes. Il dispose de 12 grandes pièces de casse-tête robustes qui sont faciles à manipuler autant par les jeunes que par les plus vieux. Ce jeu de logique a un nombre de défis presque illimité. Pour enfants de 7 ans et plus. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...