From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Railway Expansion Pack — Intermediate, 16 Pieces

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Your little ones can easily complete or expand their existing Brio railway sets with this practical expansion pack. With 16 railway pieces in different shapes and sizes, it offers endless building possibilities!

Age: 3 +
Specifications: fits all Brio trains and wooden railway sets Learn More
  • RB33402
OR

Product Details

Your little ones can easily complete or expand their existing Brio railway sets with this practical expansion pack. With 16 railway pieces in different shapes and sizes, it offers endless building pos + Show More

Product Details

Your little ones can easily complete or expand their existing Brio railway sets with this practical expansion pack. With 16 railway pieces in different shapes and sizes, it offers endless building possibilities! Age: 3 + Specifications: fits all Brio trains and wooden railway sets - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Coffret évolution — intermédiaire, 16 morceaux

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce coffret permettra à vos tout-petits de compléter et d'agrandir leurs circuits Brio existants. Avec 16 morceaux de différentes tailles et formes, les possibilités de circuits sont nombreuses et variées...votre tout-petit n'aura qu'à laisser aller son imagination!

Âge : 3 +
Spécifications : compatible avec tous les trains et ensembles de trains en bois par Brio En savoir plus
  • RB33402

Description détaillée

Ce coffret permettra à vos tout-petits de compléter et d'agrandir leurs circuits Brio existants. Avec 16 morceaux de différentes tailles et formes, les possibilités de circuits sont nombreuses et v + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce coffret permettra à vos tout-petits de compléter et d'agrandir leurs circuits Brio existants. Avec 16 morceaux de différentes tailles et formes, les possibilités de circuits sont nombreuses et variées...votre tout-petit n'aura qu'à laisser aller son imagination! Âge : 3 + Spécifications : compatible avec tous les trains et ensembles de trains en bois par Brio - Cacher