Last chance to take advantage of the promotion! Don’t miss out! >

DeSerres

Repositionable Adhesive Chalkboard Tape

$5.99

Ships in Ships in 2 business days

DeSerres’ repositionable adhesive chalkboard tape is a fun addition to any collection of craft supplies. Personalise giftwrapping, leave annotated bits of tape wherever they’re needed and move them without ever leaving a trace. The possibilities are endless! For use with chalk markers.

Dimensions: 1.5 x 16.4 ft. (3.8 cm x 5 m) Learn More
  • DST3505
  • 3.8 CM X 5 M
OR
Repositionable Adhesive Chalkboard Tape

Product Details

DeSerres’ repositionable adhesive chalkboard tape is a fun addition to any collection of craft supplies. Personalise giftwrapping, leave annotated bits of tape wherever they’re needed and move the + Show More

Product Details

DeSerres’ repositionable adhesive chalkboard tape is a fun addition to any collection of craft supplies. Personalise giftwrapping, leave annotated bits of tape wherever they’re needed and move them without ever leaving a trace. The possibilities are endless! For use with chalk markers. Dimensions: 1.5 x 16.4 ft. (3.8 cm x 5 m) - Show Less
Top

DeSerres

Ruban adhésif ardoise repositionnable

Special Price 3,97 $

Prix normal : 5,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Repositionnable, le ruban ardoise DeSerres est un ajout des plus ludiques à l’atelier. Personnalisez vos emballages, annotez des bouts de ruban laissés çà et là dans la maison, sans laisser de traces et en les déplaçant au besoin. Une foule de possibilités. À utiliser avec les marqueurs-craie.

Dimensions : 3,8 cm x 5 m (1,5 po x 16,4 pi) En savoir plus
  • DST3505
  • 3.8 CM X 5 M
Ruban adhésif ardoise repositionnable

Description détaillée

Repositionnable, le ruban ardoise DeSerres est un ajout des plus ludiques à l’atelier. Personnalisez vos emballages, annotez des bouts de ruban laissés çà et là dans la maison, sans laisser de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Repositionnable, le ruban ardoise DeSerres est un ajout des plus ludiques à l’atelier. Personnalisez vos emballages, annotez des bouts de ruban laissés çà et là dans la maison, sans laisser de traces et en les déplaçant au besoin. Une foule de possibilités. À utiliser avec les marqueurs-craie. Dimensions : 3,8 cm x 5 m (1,5 po x 16,4 pi) - Cacher