150 years is cause to celebrate out loud — red, white and proud! Shop now

Richeson

Rice paper pad 12" x 18", 50 sheets

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Jack Richardson's rice paper pad is an acid free rice paper with a distinct texture and a slightly translucent appearance. This quality rice paper ia suitable for sketching, watercolour, calligraphy and use with Sumi ink. This pad contains 50 sheets.
Dimensions 12" x 18"
Learn More
  • R101070
  • 304 X 457 MM (12 X 18 IN)
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 50
OR
Rice paper pad 12

Product Details

Jack Richardson's rice paper pad is an acid free rice paper with a distinct texture and a slightly translucent appearance. This quality rice paper ia suitable for sketching, watercolour, calligraphy an...
+ Show More

Product Details

Jack Richardson's rice paper pad is an acid free rice paper with a distinct texture and a slightly translucent appearance. This quality rice paper ia suitable for sketching, watercolour, calligraphy and use with Sumi ink. This pad contains 50 sheets.
Dimensions 12" x 18"
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière semaine pour profiter de nos promotions. Magasinez !

Richeson

Bloc de papier de riz 12 po x 18 po, 50 feuilles

24,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Le bloc de papier de riz de Jack Richardson est un papier de riz sans acide avec une texture qui se distingue et une apparence légèrement translucide. Ce papier de riz de qualité convient pour le dessin, l’aquarelle, la calligraphie et avec l’encre traditionnelle japonaise Sumi. Contient 50 feuilles
Dimensions 12 po x 18 po
En savoir plus
  • R101070
  • 304 X 457 MM (12 X 18 PO)
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 50
Bloc de papier de riz 12 po x 18 po, 50 feuilles

Description détaillée

Le bloc de papier de riz de Jack Richardson est un papier de riz sans acide avec une texture qui se distingue et une apparence légèrement translucide. Ce papier de riz de qualité convient pour le d...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le bloc de papier de riz de Jack Richardson est un papier de riz sans acide avec une texture qui se distingue et une apparence légèrement translucide. Ce papier de riz de qualité convient pour le dessin, l’aquarelle, la calligraphie et avec l’encre traditionnelle japonaise Sumi. Contient 50 feuilles
Dimensions 12 po x 18 po
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...