Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

You are logged in as a Zone Member. All prices have Zone Preferential Pricing applied.

Deux Coqs D Or

Robot Tattoos — Pack of 80

$7.95

Ships in 2 business days

A classic children’s favourite, tattoos are not exclusively reserved to hipsters! In this collection: robots, robots and more robots! 80 in all, dermatologist tested and approved. For hip little ones!

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: a total of 80 tattoos on 4 sheets Learn More
  • DC028963
  • 4 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: DEUX COQS D OR
  • PUBLISHER: DEUX COQS D OR
OR

Product Details

A classic children’s favourite, tattoos are not exclusively reserved to hipsters! In this collection: robots, robots and more robots! 80 in all, dermatologist tested and approved. For hip little one + Show More

Product Details

A classic children’s favourite, tattoos are not exclusively reserved to hipsters! In this collection: robots, robots and more robots! 80 in all, dermatologist tested and approved. For hip little ones! Ages 3 years and up Includes: a total of 80 tattoos on 4 sheets - Show Less
Top

Deux coqs d or

Tatouages robots — pqt. 80

7,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Chouchous des enfants, les tatouages ne sont pas à l’usage exclusif des hipsters ! Ici : des robots, des robots et encore des robots ! 80 en tout, testés et approuvés en dermatologie. Pour les petits stylés !

3 ans et plus
Comprend : 4 planches totalisant 80 tatouages En savoir plus
  • DC028963
  • 4 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: DEUX COQS D OR
  • EDITEUR: DEUX COQS D OR

Description détaillée

Chouchous des enfants, les tatouages ne sont pas à l’usage exclusif des hipsters ! Ici : des robots, des robots et encore des robots ! 80 en tout, testés et approuvés en dermatologie. Pour le + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Chouchous des enfants, les tatouages ne sont pas à l’usage exclusif des hipsters ! Ici : des robots, des robots et encore des robots ! 80 en tout, testés et approuvés en dermatologie. Pour les petits stylés ! 3 ans et plus Comprend : 4 planches totalisant 80 tatouages - Cacher