Celebrate Quebec heritage! Happy Saint-Jean! Shop now

Roll-O-Puzz storing mat for puzzles up to 2000 pieces

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

The Roll-O-Puzz is a must have accessory for anyone who loves to make puzzles. With this felt mat you will be able to work on your puzzle and then roll it up to carry or store it for another day without losing any pieces! 
It is a fantastic space saving accessory. Never again will you have to worry about how to move your puzzle from the kitchen table without breaking it. You will be able to work on your puzzle for as long as you want! 

Puzzles are a great activity the whole family can enjoy. Bring Roll-O-Puzz on your next family vacation.  This mat is large enough to work on puzzles with up to 2000 pieces.

Learn More
  • BJTS00801
OR
Roll-O-Puzz storing mat for puzzles up to 2000 pieces

Product Details

The Roll-O-Puzz is a must have accessory for anyone who loves to make puzzles. With this felt mat you will be able to work on your puzzle and then roll it up to carry or store it for another day witho...
+ Show More

Product Details

The Roll-O-Puzz is a must have accessory for anyone who loves to make puzzles. With this felt mat you will be able to work on your puzzle and then roll it up to carry or store it for another day without losing any pieces! 
It is a fantastic space saving accessory. Never again will you have to worry about how to move your puzzle from the kitchen table without breaking it. You will be able to work on your puzzle for as long as you want! 

Puzzles are a great activity the whole family can enjoy. Bring Roll-O-Puzz on your next family vacation.  This mat is large enough to work on puzzles with up to 2000 pieces.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Roll-O-Puzz tapis pour casse-tête 2000 morceaux

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le Roll-O-Puzz est un accessoire indispensable pour tous ceux qui aiment faire des casse-tête. Avec ce tapis de feutre, on peut travailler sur un casse-tête puis le rouler et le ranger pour recommencer une autre journée, et ce, sans perdre aucune pièce!
Il s’agit d’un accessoire fantastique de rangement. Plus jamais vous n’aurez à vous soucier de la façon de déplacer votre casse-tête sans le briser. Vous serez en mesure de travailler sur votre casse-tête aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez!

Les casse-tête sont une superbe activité pour toute la famille. Emmenez Roll-O-Puzz avec vous lors de vos prochaines vacances en famille. Ce tapis est suffisamment grand pour des casse-tête jusqu’à 2000 morceaux.
En savoir plus
  • BJTS00801
OU
Roll-O-Puzz tapis pour casse-tête 2000 morceaux

Description détaillée

Le Roll-O-Puzz est un accessoire indispensable pour tous ceux qui aiment faire des casse-tête. Avec ce tapis de feutre, on peut travailler sur un casse-tête puis le rouler et le ranger pour recommen...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le Roll-O-Puzz est un accessoire indispensable pour tous ceux qui aiment faire des casse-tête. Avec ce tapis de feutre, on peut travailler sur un casse-tête puis le rouler et le ranger pour recommencer une autre journée, et ce, sans perdre aucune pièce!
Il s’agit d’un accessoire fantastique de rangement. Plus jamais vous n’aurez à vous soucier de la façon de déplacer votre casse-tête sans le briser. Vous serez en mesure de travailler sur votre casse-tête aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez!

Les casse-tête sont une superbe activité pour toute la famille. Emmenez Roll-O-Puzz avec vous lors de vos prochaines vacances en famille. Ce tapis est suffisamment grand pour des casse-tête jusqu’à 2000 morceaux.
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...