Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Rolser

Rolser folding cart - Red Jet MF Joy

$59.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This aluminium shopping trolley with two wheels has an ergonomic handle and a foldable bottom base and front support for easy storage. This quality folding cart features a waterproof fabric bag in a backpack format with drawstring closure and flap to easily attach to the frame. 

Features:
Capacity: 45 L
Number of wheels: 2
Maximum load: 40 kg
Recommended load: 25 kg
Dimensions: 350 x 300 x 975 mm
Weight: 1.48 kg

DeSerres is THE Rolser destination! These great European folding grocery carts are light, robust, and waterproof. An essential for your grocery shopping! Come see our various models and colours available in stores!
Learn More
  • Red
  • R895
  • 350 X 300 X 975 MM
  • CAPACITY: 45 LITRES
  • WEIGHT: 1.48 KG
Rolser folding cart - Red Jet MF Joy

Product Details

This aluminium shopping trolley with two wheels has an ergonomic handle and a foldable bottom base and front support for easy storage. This quality folding cart features a waterproof fabric bag in a b...
+ Show More

Product Details

This aluminium shopping trolley with two wheels has an ergonomic handle and a foldable bottom base and front support for easy storage. This quality folding cart features a waterproof fabric bag in a backpack format with drawstring closure and flap to easily attach to the frame. 

Features:
Capacity: 45 L
Number of wheels: 2
Maximum load: 40 kg
Recommended load: 25 kg
Dimensions: 350 x 300 x 975 mm
Weight: 1.48 kg

DeSerres is THE Rolser destination! These great European folding grocery carts are light, robust, and waterproof. An essential for your grocery shopping! Come see our various models and colours available in stores!
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière semaine pour profiter de nos promotions. Magasinez !

Rolser

Chariot pliable Rolser - Rouge « Jet MF Joy »

69,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Chariot en aluminium et à deux roues comprenant une poignée ergonomique ainsi qu’une base et un support pliables pour un rangement facile. Le sac en tissu imperméable de ce chariot de qualité est de format sac à dos. Il inclut un cordon de serrage et un rabat qui permet de le fixer facilement sur le châssis du chariot. 

Caractéristiques : 
Capacité : 45 l
Nombre de roues : 2 
Charge maximale : 40 kg 
Charge recommandée : 25 kg 
Dimensions : 350 mm x 300 mm x 975 mm 
Poids : 1,48 kg

DeSerres est LA destination pour les chariots Rolser! Ces magnifiques chariots d’épicerie, pliables et de conception européenne, sont légers, robustes et imperméables. Un indispensable pour votre épicerie! Venez découvrir nos nombreux modèles et coloris offerts en magasin!
En savoir plus
  • Rouge
  • R895
  • 97.5 X 30 X 35 CM
  • VOLUME: 45 LITRES
  • NOMBRE DE ROUES: 2
Chariot pliable Rolser - Rouge « Jet MF Joy »

Description détaillée

Chariot en aluminium et à deux roues comprenant une poignée ergonomique ainsi qu’une base et un support pliables pour un rangement facile. Le sac en tissu imperméable de ce chariot de qualité es...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Chariot en aluminium et à deux roues comprenant une poignée ergonomique ainsi qu’une base et un support pliables pour un rangement facile. Le sac en tissu imperméable de ce chariot de qualité est de format sac à dos. Il inclut un cordon de serrage et un rabat qui permet de le fixer facilement sur le châssis du chariot. 

Caractéristiques : 
Capacité : 45 l
Nombre de roues : 2 
Charge maximale : 40 kg 
Charge recommandée : 25 kg 
Dimensions : 350 mm x 300 mm x 975 mm 
Poids : 1,48 kg

DeSerres est LA destination pour les chariots Rolser! Ces magnifiques chariots d’épicerie, pliables et de conception européenne, sont légers, robustes et imperméables. Un indispensable pour votre épicerie! Venez découvrir nos nombreux modèles et coloris offerts en magasin!
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...