Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Rolser

Rolser folding cart — Black Saquet

$99.99

Ships in 2 business days

This shopping trolley features six wheels (three on each side) to easily navigate difficult terrain such as stairs. The frame is made from a treated aluminum that is weatherproof and will not rust. The nylon bag has a capacity of 59 liters, is fully waterproof and features 2 flaps that prevent rain from entering inside as well as a drawstring for added security. This cart also features an exterior pocket in the back with a zipper closure and an interior pocket to store your wallet while you shop.

Learn More
  • Black
  • R978
  • 109 X 44 X 38 CM
  • VOLUME: 59 LITRES
  • NUMBER OF WHEELS: 6

Product Details

This shopping trolley features six wheels (three on each side) to easily navigate difficult terrain such as stairs. The frame is made from a treated aluminum that is weatherproof and will not rust. Th...

+ Show More

Product Details

This shopping trolley features six wheels (three on each side) to easily navigate difficult terrain such as stairs. The frame is made from a treated aluminum that is weatherproof and will not rust. The nylon bag has a capacity of 59 liters, is fully waterproof and features 2 flaps that prevent rain from entering inside as well as a drawstring for added security. This cart also features an exterior pocket in the back with a zipper closure and an interior pocket to store your wallet while you shop.

 

Features:

Capacity: 43 L

Number of wheels: 6

Maximum load: 20 kg

Dimensions unfolded: 109 x 44 x 38 cm

 

DeSerres is THE Rolser destination! These great European folding grocery carts are light, robust, and waterproof. An essential for your grocery shopping! Come see our various models and colours available in stores!

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Rolser

Chariot pliable Rolser — Noir « Saquet »

99,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce chariot à 6 roues (3 roues de chaque côté) permet de faire ses courses aisément, même en circulant sur des terrains accidentés et dans des escaliers! L’armature en aluminium traité résiste aux intempéries et ne rouille pas. Le sac en nylon d’une capacité de 59 litres s’entretient facilement et il est entièrement étanche grâce aux 2 rabats qui empêchent la pluie de pénétrer à l’intérieur. Il est aussi possible de resserrer la double corde pour plus de sécurité.

En savoir plus
  • Noir
  • R978
  • 109 X 44 X 38 CM
  • VOLUME: 59 LITRES
  • NOMBRE DE ROUES: 6

Description détaillée

Ce chariot à 6 roues (3 roues de chaque côté) permet de faire ses courses aisément, même en circulant sur des terrains accidentés et dans des escaliers! L&rsquo...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce chariot à 6 roues (3 roues de chaque côté) permet de faire ses courses aisément, même en circulant sur des terrains accidentés et dans des escaliers! L’armature en aluminium traité résiste aux intempéries et ne rouille pas. Le sac en nylon d’une capacité de 59 litres s’entretient facilement et il est entièrement étanche grâce aux 2 rabats qui empêchent la pluie de pénétrer à l’intérieur. Il est aussi possible de resserrer la double corde pour plus de sécurité.

 

Caractéristiques :

Capacité : 43 l

Nombre de roues : 6

Poids maximum de charge : 20 kg

Dimensions de l’armature dépliée : 109 cm x 44 cm x 38 cm

 

DeSerres est LA destination pour les chariots Rolser! Ces magnifiques chariots d’épicerie, pliables et de conception européenne, sont légers, robustes et imperméables. Un indispensable pour votre épicerie! Venez découvrir nos nombreux modèles et coloris offerts en magasin!

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...