Last chance to take advantage of the promotion! Don’t miss out! >

Toga

Round Stickers and Banners — Positive Attitude

$3.49

Ships in Ships in 5-7 business days

An assortment of 13 round stickers and banners that are just great for gift wrapping and scrapbooking. Perfect for embellishing cards, packages or wherever you want to leave a little note to a loved one. Sweet and adorable!

Includes: 13 different stickers, from 3 to 4.5 cm in diameter (1.2 to 1.8 in.)
Sheet size: 10.5 x 4.8 x 18 cm (4.1 x 1.9 x 7.1 in.) Learn More
  • TGSTY030
  • NUMBER OF UNITS: 13
  • UNIT SIZE: 3 CM
OR

Product Details

An assortment of 13 round stickers and banners that are just great for gift wrapping and scrapbooking. Perfect for embellishing cards, packages or wherever you want to leave a little note to a loved o + Show More

Product Details

An assortment of 13 round stickers and banners that are just great for gift wrapping and scrapbooking. Perfect for embellishing cards, packages or wherever you want to leave a little note to a loved one. Sweet and adorable! Includes: 13 different stickers, from 3 to 4.5 cm in diameter (1.2 to 1.8 in.) Sheet size: 10.5 x 4.8 x 18 cm (4.1 x 1.9 x 7.1 in.) - Show Less
Top

Toga

Pastilles autocollantes — messages positifs

3,49 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Un assortiment de 13 pastilles et bannières autocollantes conçues pour les emballages cadeaux et le scrapbooking. Utiles pour embellir des cartes, des paquets ou laisser une petite note positive à ceux qu’on aime. Gentil et tout mignon !

Comprend 13 autocollants différents de 3 à 4,5 cm de diamètre (1,2 à 1,8 po)
Dimensions de la planche : 10,5 x 18 cm (4,1 x 7,1 po) En savoir plus
  • TGSTY030
  • NOMBRE DUNITES: 13
  • DIMENSION UNITAIRE: 3 CM

Description détaillée

Un assortiment de 13 pastilles et bannières autocollantes conçues pour les emballages cadeaux et le scrapbooking. Utiles pour embellir des cartes, des paquets ou laisser une petite note positive à + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un assortiment de 13 pastilles et bannières autocollantes conçues pour les emballages cadeaux et le scrapbooking. Utiles pour embellir des cartes, des paquets ou laisser une petite note positive à ceux qu’on aime. Gentil et tout mignon ! Comprend 13 autocollants différents de 3 à 4,5 cm de diamètre (1,2 à 1,8 po) Dimensions de la planche : 10,5 x 18 cm (4,1 x 7,1 po) - Cacher