Sizzix

Rule Die — Birch Trees Set

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

A set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at a time. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond.

Size: 11 x 15 cm (4.3 x 5.9 in.) Learn More
  • SI0994
  • DIES: THINLITS
OR

Product Details

A set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at + Show More

Product Details

A set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at a time. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond. Size: 11 x 15 cm (4.3 x 5.9 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Sizzix

Gabarit de découpe — ens. Bouleaux

24,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Ensemble pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond.

Dimensions : 11 x 15 cm (4,3 x 5,9 po) En savoir plus
  • SI0994
  • GABARIT: THINLITS

Description détaillée

Ensemble pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Dimensions : 11 x 15 cm (4,3 x 5,9 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...