BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Sizzix

Rule Die — Gearhead Set

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

A 22-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material with a high level of intricacy. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond.

Includes: 22 dies (gears, sprockets and angular gears design)
Size: 7.6 x 10 cm (3 x 4 in.) 1.3 x 1.3 cm (0.5 x 0.5 in.) Learn More
  • SI1184
  • DIES: THINLITS
OR

Product Details

A 22-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material w + Show More

Product Details

A 22-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material with a high level of intricacy. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond. Includes: 22 dies (gears, sprockets and angular gears design) Size: 7.6 x 10 cm (3 x 4 in.) 1.3 x 1.3 cm (0.5 x 0.5 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Sizzix

Gabarit de découpe — ens. Engrenages

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ensemble de 22 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois avec une haute définition des détails. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond.

Comprend : 22 gabarits (engrenages, pignons, motif de rouages angulaire)
Dimensions : 7,6 x 10 cm (3 x 4 po) à 1,3 x 1,3 cm (0,5 x 0,5 po) En savoir plus
  • SI1184
  • GABARIT: THINLITS

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 22 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 22 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois avec une haute définition des détails. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Comprend : 22 gabarits (engrenages, pignons, motif de rouages angulaire) Dimensions : 7,6 x 10 cm (3 x 4 po) à 1,3 x 1,3 cm (0,5 x 0,5 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...