Sizzix

Rule Die — Tropical Set

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

A 7-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at a time. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond.

Includes: 7 dies (palm tree, 2 hibiscus flowers, small flowers, 2 tropical flowers and one Tiki totem)
Size: 8.1 x 13.5 cm (3.2 x 5.3 in.) 1 x 1 cm (0.4 x 0.4 in.) Learn More
  • SI1207
  • DIES: THINLITS
OR

Product Details

A 7-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of + Show More

Product Details

A 7-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at a time. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond. Includes: 7 dies (palm tree, 2 hibiscus flowers, small flowers, 2 tropical flowers and one Tiki totem) Size: 8.1 x 13.5 cm (3.2 x 5.3 in.) 1 x 1 cm (0.4 x 0.4 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Sizzix

Gabarit de découpe — ens. tropical

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ensemble de 7 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond.

Comprend : 7 gabarits (palmier, 2 fleurs d’hibiscus, fleurettes, 2 feuilles tropicales et un totem tiki)
Dimensions : 8,1 x 13,5 cm (3,2 x 5,3 po) à 1 x 1cm (0,4 x 0,4 po) En savoir plus
  • SI1207
  • GABARIT: THINLITS

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 7 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 7 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Comprend : 7 gabarits (palmier, 2 fleurs d’hibiscus, fleurettes, 2 feuilles tropicales et un totem tiki) Dimensions : 8,1 x 13,5 cm (3,2 x 5,3 po) à 1 x 1cm (0,4 x 0,4 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...