BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Sizzix

Rule Die — Wavy Concentric Circles Set

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

A 8-piece die set designed to cut, emboss or stencil for creating craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at a time. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond.

Includes: 8 circular dies
Size: 3,2 x 3,2 cm (8.1 x 8.1 in.) to 10,8 x 10,8 cm (27.4 x 27.4 in.) Learn More
  • SI7552
  • DIES: FRAMELITS
OR

Product Details

A 8-piece die set designed to cut, emboss or stencil for creating craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at a time. + Show More

Product Details

A 8-piece die set designed to cut, emboss or stencil for creating craft projects. Perfect for paper, cardstock, vellum or metal foil, this set is designed for cutting one layer of material at a time. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond. Includes: 8 circular dies Size: 3,2 x 3,2 cm (8.1 x 8.1 in.) to 10,8 x 10,8 cm (27.4 x 27.4 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Sizzix

Gabarit de découpe — ens. cercles concentriques ondulés

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ensemble de 8 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond.

Comprend : 8 gabarits circulaires
Dimensions : 3,2 x 3,2 cm (8,1 x 8,1 po) à 10,8 x 10,8 cm (27,4 x 27,4 po) En savoir plus
  • SI7552
  • GABARIT: FRAMELITS

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 8 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 8 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage pour la création artisanale. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, cet ensemble est conçu pour découper une épaisseur de matériau à la fois. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Comprend : 8 gabarits circulaires Dimensions : 3,2 x 3,2 cm (8,1 x 8,1 po) à 10,8 x 10,8 cm (27,4 x 27,4 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...