From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Sizzix

Rule Die — Mixed Media Set #3

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

A 3-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of mixed-media projects. Perfect for cardstock, paper, metallic foil or vellum, the edges of these templates are irregular with a weathered patina. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond.

Includes: 3 dies (alphabet and numbers, pavement and brick textures)
Size: 5 x 11.4 cm (2 x 4.5 in.) à 8.3 x 6.6 cm (3.25 x 10,4 in.) Learn More
  • SI1186
  • DIES: THINLITS
OR

Product Details

A 3-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of mixed-media projects. Perfect for cardstock, paper, metallic foil or vellum, the edges of these templates are irre + Show More

Product Details

A 3-piece die set by Tim Holtz designed to cut, emboss or stencil for the creation of mixed-media projects. Perfect for cardstock, paper, metallic foil or vellum, the edges of these templates are irregular with a weathered patina. Compatible with BIGkick, Big Shot machines and Vagabond. Includes: 3 dies (alphabet and numbers, pavement and brick textures) Size: 5 x 11.4 cm (2 x 4.5 in.) à 8.3 x 6.6 cm (3.25 x 10,4 in.) - Show Less
Top

Sizzix

Gabarit de découpe – ens. techniques mixtes no 3

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ensemble de 3 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création en médias mixtes. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, les bords des gabarits sont irréguliers type patine érodée. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond.

Comprend : 3 gabarits (alphabet et numéros, texture pavé, texture brique)
Dimensions : 5 x 11,4 cm (2 x 4,5 po) à 8,3 x 6,6 cm (3,25 x 10,4 po) En savoir plus
  • SI1186
  • GABARIT: THINLITS

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 3 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création en médias mixtes. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, les bords des gaba + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble de 3 pièces pour découpe, pochoir et embossage, signé Tim Holtz pour la création en médias mixtes. Idéal pour papier, papier cartonné, vélin ou feuille métallique, les bords des gabarits sont irréguliers type patine érodée. Compatible avec les machines BIGkick, Big Shot et Vagabond. Comprend : 3 gabarits (alphabet et numéros, texture pavé, texture brique) Dimensions : 5 x 11,4 cm (2 x 4,5 po) à 8,3 x 6,6 cm (3,25 x 10,4 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...