From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Spicebox Books

S’amuser avec de l’argile — French

$24.99

Ships in 2 business days

Children of all ages will love exploring the creativity and endless possibilities of clay! This kit includes easy-to-use air-drying clay in different colours, a book full of step-by-step instructions for projects, and some sculpting tools. Everything children need to start making cool clay creations!
Ages 6 years and up
Includes: Includes: (6) 8 g containers of non-toxic clay, 3 sculpting tools, rolling pin, various wacky eyes, ears, feet, fully illustrated French instruction book Learn More
  • SB929773
  • BOX
  • AUTHOR: COLLECTIF
  • PUBLISHER: SPICEBOX
OR

Product Details

Children of all ages will love exploring the creativity and endless possibilities of clay! This kit includes easy-to-use air-drying clay in different colours, a book full of step-by-step instructions + Show More

Product Details

Children of all ages will love exploring the creativity and endless possibilities of clay! This kit includes easy-to-use air-drying clay in different colours, a book full of step-by-step instructions for projects, and some sculpting tools. Everything children need to start making cool clay creations! Ages 6 years and up Includes: Includes: (6) 8 g containers of non-toxic clay, 3 sculpting tools, rolling pin, various wacky eyes, ears, feet, fully illustrated French instruction book - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Spicebox books

S’amuser avec de l’argile

24,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

C’est incroyable, tout ce que les enfants peuvent faire avec des petits morceaux d’argile ! Cette trousse comprend de l’argile de plusieurs couleurs facile à manipuler qui sèche à l’air libre et un livret plein d’idées. Bref, tout ce dont les enfants ont besoin pour leurs premières créations en argile !
6 ans et plus
Comprend : 6 contenants de 8 g d’argile non toxique, 3 outils de sculpture, rouleau, yeux, oreilles et pieds amusants, livret d’instructions illustré En savoir plus
  • SB929773
  • BOITE
  • AUTEUR: COLLECTIF
  • EDITEUR: SPICEBOX

Description détaillée

C’est incroyable, tout ce que les enfants peuvent faire avec des petits morceaux d’argile ! Cette trousse comprend de l’argile de plusieurs couleurs facile à manipuler qui sèche à l’air l + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

C’est incroyable, tout ce que les enfants peuvent faire avec des petits morceaux d’argile ! Cette trousse comprend de l’argile de plusieurs couleurs facile à manipuler qui sèche à l’air libre et un livret plein d’idées. Bref, tout ce dont les enfants ont besoin pour leurs premières créations en argile ! 6 ans et plus Comprend : 6 contenants de 8 g d’argile non toxique, 3 outils de sculpture, rouleau, yeux, oreilles et pieds amusants, livret d’instructions illustré - Cacher