Dessain Tolra

S’initier à la peinture réaliste (French)

$25.95

Ships in 2 business days

A book that brings together the basic concepts od all realistic and hyper realistic painting techniques. It also contains many practical exercises using every possible medium. Basic drawing, the association of tonal values, textures and brilliance ... Abundantly illustrated guided exercises enhanced by the tips from the author.

Author: Gabriel Martin Roig
144 pages
Dimensions: 21 x 27.5 cm (8.25 x 10.8 in.)
Original French Edition Learn More
  • DT007148
  • 144 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: GABRIEL MARTIN ROIG
  • PUBLISHER: DESSAIN ET TOLRA
OR

Product Details

A book that brings together the basic concepts od all realistic and hyper realistic painting techniques. It also contains many practical exercises using every possible medium. Basic drawing, the assoc + Show More

Product Details

A book that brings together the basic concepts od all realistic and hyper realistic painting techniques. It also contains many practical exercises using every possible medium. Basic drawing, the association of tonal values, textures and brilliance ... Abundantly illustrated guided exercises enhanced by the tips from the author. Author: Gabriel Martin Roig 144 pages Dimensions: 21 x 27.5 cm (8.25 x 10.8 in.) Original French Edition - Show Less
Top

Dessain tolra

S’initier à la peinture réaliste

25,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un ouvrage qui rassemble des notions sur toutes les techniques de la peinture réaliste et hyper réaliste, pour tous les médiums. Beaucoup d’exercices pratiques pour apprendre les fondements de ce style. Dessin de base, l’association des valeurs tonales, les textures et la brillance… Des exercices guidés abondamment illustrés et bonifiés par les astuces de l’auteur.

Auteur : Gabriel Martin Roig
144 pages
Dimensions : 21 x 27,5 cm En savoir plus
  • DT007148
  • 144 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: GABRIEL MARTIN ROIG
  • EDITEUR: DESSAIN ET TOLRA

Description détaillée

Un ouvrage qui rassemble des notions sur toutes les techniques de la peinture réaliste et hyper réaliste, pour tous les médiums. Beaucoup d’exercices pratiques pour apprendre les fondements de ce + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ouvrage qui rassemble des notions sur toutes les techniques de la peinture réaliste et hyper réaliste, pour tous les médiums. Beaucoup d’exercices pratiques pour apprendre les fondements de ce style. Dessin de base, l’association des valeurs tonales, les textures et la brillance… Des exercices guidés abondamment illustrés et bonifiés par les astuces de l’auteur. Auteur : Gabriel Martin Roig 144 pages Dimensions : 21 x 27,5 cm - Cacher