Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Lamy

Safari Ballpoint Pen — Clear

$33.99
This stylish ballpoint pen is characterized by its appealing design and long lifespan. Featuring a flexible metal clip and refillable ink, it’s a practical and ecological choice that fits comfortably in your hand. Ink is permanent.

Lamy is synonymous with design and quality. Made in Germany, this pen was designed by Wolfgang Fabian. Learn More
  • Clear
  • LMY212
OR

Only available in-store

Product Details

This stylish ballpoint pen is characterized by its appealing design and long lifespan. Featuring a flexible metal clip and refillable ink, it’s a practical and ecological choice that fits comfortabl + Show More

Product Details

This stylish ballpoint pen is characterized by its appealing design and long lifespan. Featuring a flexible metal clip and refillable ink, it’s a practical and ecological choice that fits comfortably in your hand. Ink is permanent. Lamy is synonymous with design and quality. Made in Germany, this pen was designed by Wolfgang Fabian. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Lamy

Stylo à bille Safari — clair

33,99 $
Cet élégant stylo à bille se distingue par son design attrayant et une longue durée de vie. Avec sa prise confortable, sa barrette en métal flexible et son encre rechargeable, ce stylo est un choix pratique et écologique. L’encre est permanente.

La marque Lamy est synonyme de design et de qualité. Fabriqué en Allemagne, ce stylo a été conçu par Wolfgang Fabian. En savoir plus
  • Transparent
  • LMY212
OU

En magasin seulement

Description détaillée

Cet élégant stylo à bille se distingue par son design attrayant et une longue durée de vie. Avec sa prise confortable, sa barrette en métal flexible et son encre rechargeable, ce stylo est un cho + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet élégant stylo à bille se distingue par son design attrayant et une longue durée de vie. Avec sa prise confortable, sa barrette en métal flexible et son encre rechargeable, ce stylo est un choix pratique et écologique. L’encre est permanente. La marque Lamy est synonyme de design et de qualité. Fabriqué en Allemagne, ce stylo a été conçu par Wolfgang Fabian. - Cacher