Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Keycraft

Science Kit — Electrolysis in Colour

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

This educational electrolysis in colour science kit is the perfect gift for a budding chemist! Containing components to carry out two experiments, it helps young scientists understand the difference between acidity and alkalinity in the human body, as well as how electrolysis works and where it’s used in the real world.

Includes 1 container, 1 battery connector, 2 carton rods, 1 measuring spoon, 1 sweet potato powder & 1 water-absorbing polymer. Learn More
  • KSC219
OR

Product Details

This educational electrolysis in colour science kit is the perfect gift for a budding chemist! Containing components to carry out two experiments, it helps young scientists understand the difference b + Show More

Product Details

This educational electrolysis in colour science kit is the perfect gift for a budding chemist! Containing components to carry out two experiments, it helps young scientists understand the difference between acidity and alkalinity in the human body, as well as how electrolysis works and where it’s used in the real world. Includes 1 container, 1 battery connector, 2 carton rods, 1 measuring spoon, 1 sweet potato powder & 1 water-absorbing polymer. - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Keycraft

Kit de science — électrolyse en couleur

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Éducatif, ce kit de science sur l’électrolyse en couleur est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes chimistes ! Comprenant les composants pour deux expériences, il aide à comprendre les différences entre l’acidité et l’alcalinité dans le corps humain, ainsi que comment fonctionne l’électrolyse et comment elle est utilisée dans le monde.

Comprend 1 contenant, 1 connecteur de pile, 2 tiges de carton, 1 cuillère à mesurer, 1 poudre de patate douce et 1 polymère qui absorbe l’eau. En savoir plus
  • KSC219

Description détaillée

Éducatif, ce kit de science sur l’électrolyse en couleur est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes chimistes ! Comprenant les composants pour deux expériences, il aide à comprendre les différences e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Éducatif, ce kit de science sur l’électrolyse en couleur est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes chimistes ! Comprenant les composants pour deux expériences, il aide à comprendre les différences entre l’acidité et l’alcalinité dans le corps humain, ainsi que comment fonctionne l’électrolyse et comment elle est utilisée dans le monde. Comprend 1 contenant, 1 connecteur de pile, 2 tiges de carton, 1 cuillère à mesurer, 1 poudre de patate douce et 1 polymère qui absorbe l’eau. - Cacher