Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Keycraft

Science Kit — Litmus Paper

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

This educational litmus paper science kit is the perfect gift for a budding chemist! Containing components to carry out five experiments, it helps young scientists understand the differences in acid, neutral and alkaline liquid properties, as well as the effect of acidity in the human body and the environment.

Includes 4 x 15 ml test tubes, 2 x 100 ml beakers, 1 test tube rack, 1 dropper, 1 measuring spoon, 1 funnel, 1 purple sweet potato powder & 1 filer paper diameter (10 sheets). Learn More
  • KSC218
OR

Product Details

This educational litmus paper science kit is the perfect gift for a budding chemist! Containing components to carry out five experiments, it helps young scientists understand the differences in acid, + Show More

Product Details

This educational litmus paper science kit is the perfect gift for a budding chemist! Containing components to carry out five experiments, it helps young scientists understand the differences in acid, neutral and alkaline liquid properties, as well as the effect of acidity in the human body and the environment. Includes 4 x 15 ml test tubes, 2 x 100 ml beakers, 1 test tube rack, 1 dropper, 1 measuring spoon, 1 funnel, 1 purple sweet potato powder & 1 filer paper diameter (10 sheets). - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Keycraft

Kit de science — papier pH (tournesol)

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Éducatif, ce kit de science avec papier pH est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes chimistes ! Comprenant les composants pour cinq expériences, il aide à comprendre les différentes propriétés liquides acides, neutres et alcalines, ainsi que l’effet de l’acidité dans le corps humain et l’environnement.

Comprend 4 éprouvettes de 15 ml, 2 béchers de 100 ml, 1 porte-éprouvette, 1 compte-goutte, 1 cuillère à mesurer, 1 entonnoir, 1 poudre de patate douce violette et 1 papier filtre (10 feuilles). En savoir plus
  • KSC218

Description détaillée

Éducatif, ce kit de science avec papier pH est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes chimistes ! Comprenant les composants pour cinq expériences, il aide à comprendre les différentes propriétés liqui + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Éducatif, ce kit de science avec papier pH est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes chimistes ! Comprenant les composants pour cinq expériences, il aide à comprendre les différentes propriétés liquides acides, neutres et alcalines, ainsi que l’effet de l’acidité dans le corps humain et l’environnement. Comprend 4 éprouvettes de 15 ml, 2 béchers de 100 ml, 1 porte-éprouvette, 1 compte-goutte, 1 cuillère à mesurer, 1 entonnoir, 1 poudre de patate douce violette et 1 papier filtre (10 feuilles). - Cacher