From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Keycraft

Science Kit — Pressure Power Car

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

This educational science kit is packed with fun facts about forces and pressure. Through eight interesting experiments, young scientists will learn about the effect of air pressure on warm water, and so much more!

Includes 1 car body, 1 gear case, 1 drive wheel, 2 x rear wheels, 2 x front wheels, 1 air tank, 1 cap, 2 x syringes, 1 short axle, 1 rocket & 1 front axle. Learn More
  • KSC223
OR

Product Details

This educational science kit is packed with fun facts about forces and pressure. Through eight interesting experiments, young scientists will learn about the effect of air pressure on warm water, and + Show More

Product Details

This educational science kit is packed with fun facts about forces and pressure. Through eight interesting experiments, young scientists will learn about the effect of air pressure on warm water, and so much more! Includes 1 car body, 1 gear case, 1 drive wheel, 2 x rear wheels, 2 x front wheels, 1 air tank, 1 cap, 2 x syringes, 1 short axle, 1 rocket & 1 front axle. - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Keycraft

Kit de science — voiture propulsée par pression

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce kit de science est rempli de faits amusants sur les forces et la pression. Grâce à huit expériences éducatives, les jeunes scientifiques découvriront les effets de la pression atmosphérique sur l’eau chaude, et bien plus encore!

Comprend 1 carrosserie, 1 boite de vitesses, 1 roue motrice, 2 x roues arrière, 2 x roues avant, 1 réservoir d’air, 1 bouchon, 2 x seringues, 1 essieu court, 1 fusée et 1 essieu avant. En savoir plus
  • KSC223

Description détaillée

Ce kit de science est rempli de faits amusants sur les forces et la pression. Grâce à huit expériences éducatives, les jeunes scientifiques découvriront les effets de la pression atmosphérique s + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce kit de science est rempli de faits amusants sur les forces et la pression. Grâce à huit expériences éducatives, les jeunes scientifiques découvriront les effets de la pression atmosphérique sur l’eau chaude, et bien plus encore! Comprend 1 carrosserie, 1 boite de vitesses, 1 roue motrice, 2 x roues arrière, 2 x roues avant, 1 réservoir d’air, 1 bouchon, 2 x seringues, 1 essieu court, 1 fusée et 1 essieu avant. - Cacher