Keycraft

Science Kit — Static Electricity

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

This educational science kit is packed with fun facts about electricity. Through six learning experiments, young scientists will discover the differences between positive and negative charges, as well as where electricity is found in everyday life, and where it can build up discharge. They’ll even learn about the most powerful display of electrostatics in nature—lightning!

Includes 1 Van de Graaf generator & 5 mirrored tapes. Learn More
  • KSC221
OR

Product Details

This educational science kit is packed with fun facts about electricity. Through six learning experiments, young scientists will discover the differences between positive and negative charges, as well + Show More

Product Details

This educational science kit is packed with fun facts about electricity. Through six learning experiments, young scientists will discover the differences between positive and negative charges, as well as where electricity is found in everyday life, and where it can build up discharge. They’ll even learn about the most powerful display of electrostatics in nature—lightning! Includes 1 Van de Graaf generator & 5 mirrored tapes. - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Keycraft

Kit de science — électricité statique

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce kit de science est rempli de faits amusants sur l’électricité. Grâce à six expériences éducatives, les jeunes scientifiques découvriront les différences entre les charges positives et négatives, ainsi qu’où l’on peut trouver l’électricité dans la vie quotidienne, et où elle peut accumuler des décharges. Ils apprendront même des faits intéressants sur le plus puissant des phénomènes naturels… la foudre !

Comprend 1 générateur Van de Graaf et 5 bandes réfléchissantes. En savoir plus
  • KSC221

Description détaillée

Ce kit de science est rempli de faits amusants sur l’électricité. Grâce à six expériences éducatives, les jeunes scientifiques découvriront les différences entre les charges positives et né + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce kit de science est rempli de faits amusants sur l’électricité. Grâce à six expériences éducatives, les jeunes scientifiques découvriront les différences entre les charges positives et négatives, ainsi qu’où l’on peut trouver l’électricité dans la vie quotidienne, et où elle peut accumuler des décharges. Ils apprendront même des faits intéressants sur le plus puissant des phénomènes naturels… la foudre ! Comprend 1 générateur Van de Graaf et 5 bandes réfléchissantes. - Cacher