From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Oid-Magic

Science set — Science du Futur, French

$34.99

Ships in 2 business days

A mini science and building laboratory for constructing 10 amazing machines powered by solar energy. Plans also include the assembly of a special car that runs just on water and salt, without gas. Added to this fun scientific agenda, there are 40 experiments that can be completed using just your body or vision. What child wouldn’t be proud to have created his or her own solar module and motor? The future is now!

French edition
7 years and up
Includes: 2 solar modules, water motor, car, solar energy discovery booklet, Phillips screwdriver, plans, construction of the future expert diploma
Size: 29 x 38.5 cm (11.4 x 15.2 in.) Learn More
  • OIDSC15F
OR

Product Details

A mini science and building laboratory for constructing 10 amazing machines powered by solar energy. Plans also include the assembly of a special car that runs just on water and salt, without gas. Add + Show More

Product Details

A mini science and building laboratory for constructing 10 amazing machines powered by solar energy. Plans also include the assembly of a special car that runs just on water and salt, without gas. Added to this fun scientific agenda, there are 40 experiments that can be completed using just your body or vision. What child wouldn’t be proud to have created his or her own solar module and motor? The future is now! French edition 7 years and up Includes: 2 solar modules, water motor, car, solar energy discovery booklet, Phillips screwdriver, plans, construction of the future expert diploma Size: 29 x 38.5 cm (11.4 x 15.2 in.) - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Oid-magic

Coffret science — Science du Futur

34,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un mini laboratoire de science et de construction qui permet de réaliser 10 engins étonnants se déplaçant à l’énergie solaire. Les plans incluent aussi l’assemblage d’une voiture extraordinaire qui roule sans essence, simplement avec de l’eau et du sel. S’ajoute au programme très scientifique et amusant une quarantaine d’expériences à faire simplement avec son corps ou sa vision. Quel enfant ne sera pas fier d’avoir créé son propre module solaire et son moteur ? Le futur est maintenant !

7 ans et plus
Comprend : 2 modules solaires, moteur à eau, voiture, livret de découverte Énergie solaire, tournevis cruciforme, plans, diplôme d’expert en construction du futur
Dimensions : 29 cm x 38,5 cm (11,4 x 15,2 po) En savoir plus
  • OIDSC15F

Description détaillée

Un mini laboratoire de science et de construction qui permet de réaliser 10 engins étonnants se déplaçant à l’énergie solaire. Les plans incluent aussi l’assemblage d’une voiture extraordi + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un mini laboratoire de science et de construction qui permet de réaliser 10 engins étonnants se déplaçant à l’énergie solaire. Les plans incluent aussi l’assemblage d’une voiture extraordinaire qui roule sans essence, simplement avec de l’eau et du sel. S’ajoute au programme très scientifique et amusant une quarantaine d’expériences à faire simplement avec son corps ou sa vision. Quel enfant ne sera pas fier d’avoir créé son propre module solaire et son moteur ? Le futur est maintenant ! 7 ans et plus Comprend : 2 modules solaires, moteur à eau, voiture, livret de découverte Énergie solaire, tournevis cruciforme, plans, diplôme d’expert en construction du futur Dimensions : 29 cm x 38,5 cm (11,4 x 15,2 po) - Cacher