Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Djeco

Scraper Foil Scratch Cards — Set of 4

$13.99

Ships in 2 business days

"Scratch cards are a classic craft hobby everyone can enjoy. This pack comes with 4 cards that speak of vacation and fun times. Using the wooden scraper tool, simply follow the lines to reveal the lovely colours below. Develops dexterity and the joy of discovering beautiful results.

Ages 7 years and up
Includes: 4 scratch cards, wooden scraper tool, instructions
Dimensions: 22 x 23 cm
" Learn More
  • DJ09724
  • QUANTITY: 4
OR

Product Details

Scratch cards are a classic craft hobby everyone can enjoy. This pack comes with 4 cards that speak of vacation and fun times. Using the wooden scraper tool, simply follow the lines to reveal the love + Show More

Product Details

Scratch cards are a classic craft hobby everyone can enjoy. This pack comes with 4 cards that speak of vacation and fun times. Using the wooden scraper tool, simply follow the lines to reveal the lovely colours below. Develops dexterity and the joy of discovering beautiful results. Ages 7 years and up Includes: 4 scratch cards, wooden scraper tool, instructions Dimensions: 22 x 23 cm - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Djeco

Cartes à gratter Soleil - ens. de 4

13,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

"
Un ensemble de 4 tableaux aux couleurs vibrantes, à révéler. De super belles images évoquant liberté, vacances et bon temps à qui il revient au petit artiste de choisir les détails à faire apparaître. Développe la dextérité fine dans le plaisir de créer quelque chose de joli, à tous les coups. Un loisir créatif calme et charmant !

7 ans et plus
Comprend : 4 tableaux, stylet en bois et livret d’instructions
Dimensions : 22 x 23 cm
" En savoir plus
  • DJ09724
  • QUANTITÉ: 4

Description détaillée

Un ensemble de 4 tableaux aux couleurs vibrantes, à révéler. De super belles images évoquant liberté, vacances et bon temps à qui il revient au petit artiste de choisir les détails à faire app + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble de 4 tableaux aux couleurs vibrantes, à révéler. De super belles images évoquant liberté, vacances et bon temps à qui il revient au petit artiste de choisir les détails à faire apparaître. Développe la dextérité fine dans le plaisir de créer quelque chose de joli, à tous les coups. Un loisir créatif calme et charmant ! 7 ans et plus Comprend : 4 tableaux, stylet en bois et livret d’instructions Dimensions : 22 x 23 cm - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...