Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Scratch magic 4 packs set

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

This combo kit offers an exciting way to try the best of Scratch Art! Four different sheets offer a variety of designs: multicolor, white-coated multicolor, silver holographic and light catcher. Each offers a unique and stunning effect when you draw or trace your etching with the wooden stylus, and a great introduction to Scratch Art. 

Completely safe and 100% fun. This kit includes 1 sheet each of Rainbow Black Board, Rainbow White Multicolor Paper, Scratch and Sparkle Holographic Board, ScratchLite ("Stained Glass" , 1 Wood Drawing Stylus, 1 Stencil with more than 30 amazing shapes and instructions for hours of fun.

Package dimensions: 10 x 6.5 in
Learn More
  • SRCCP
Scratch magic 4 packs set

Product Details

This combo kit offers an exciting way to try the best of Scratch Art! Four different sheets offer a variety of designs: multicolor, white-coated multicolor, silver holographic and light catcher. Each ...
+ Show More

Product Details

This combo kit offers an exciting way to try the best of Scratch Art! Four different sheets offer a variety of designs: multicolor, white-coated multicolor, silver holographic and light catcher. Each offers a unique and stunning effect when you draw or trace your etching with the wooden stylus, and a great introduction to Scratch Art. 

Completely safe and 100% fun. This kit includes 1 sheet each of Rainbow Black Board, Rainbow White Multicolor Paper, Scratch and Sparkle Holographic Board, ScratchLite ("Stained Glass" , 1 Wood Drawing Stylus, 1 Stencil with more than 30 amazing shapes and instructions for hours of fun.

Package dimensions: 10 x 6.5 in
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Québec est à l’honneur ! Bonne Saint-Jean ! Magasinez

Ensemble Scratch Magic 4 paquets

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble est un moyen intéressant d’essayer le meilleur de l’art en grattant! Quatre feuilles différentes offrent une variété de modèles : multicolores, multicolores avec revêtement blanc, argenté holographique et style vitrail. Chacune des feuilles offre un effet unique et magnifique en dessinant ou en traçant des lignes avec le stylet en bois. Belle introduction à l’art du grattage.

Sans danger et 100 % amusant. Cet ensemble comprend feuilles à gratter avec arc-en-ciel noir, arc-en-ciel blanc, modèles holographiques scintillants, style vitrail, 1 stylet en bois à dessin, 1 pochoir avec plus de 30 formes et des instructions pour des heures de plaisir.

Dimensions du paquet : 10 po x 6,5 po
En savoir plus
  • SRCCP
Ensemble Scratch Magic 4 paquets

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble est un moyen intéressant d’essayer le meilleur de l’art en grattant! Quatre feuilles différentes offrent une variété de modèles : multicolores, multicolores avec revêtement blan...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble est un moyen intéressant d’essayer le meilleur de l’art en grattant! Quatre feuilles différentes offrent une variété de modèles : multicolores, multicolores avec revêtement blanc, argenté holographique et style vitrail. Chacune des feuilles offre un effet unique et magnifique en dessinant ou en traçant des lignes avec le stylet en bois. Belle introduction à l’art du grattage.

Sans danger et 100 % amusant. Cet ensemble comprend feuilles à gratter avec arc-en-ciel noir, arc-en-ciel blanc, modèles holographiques scintillants, style vitrail, 1 stylet en bois à dessin, 1 pochoir avec plus de 30 formes et des instructions pour des heures de plaisir.

Dimensions du paquet : 10 po x 6,5 po
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...