Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Secret of the 3 Mummies

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

This very easy-level game allows magicians to instantly know the colour of the mummy that was placed in the sarcophagus. The trick is so subtle, spectators can examine all the material and still not know how it was done!

Age: 7+
Includes DVD
Dimensions: 9.5 x 5.5 x 14.5 cm Learn More
  • OID549
OR

Product Details

This very easy-level game allows magicians to instantly know the colour of the mummy that was placed in the sarcophagus. The trick is so subtle, spectators can examine all the material and still not k + Show More

Product Details

This very easy-level game allows magicians to instantly know the colour of the mummy that was placed in the sarcophagus. The trick is so subtle, spectators can examine all the material and still not know how it was done! Age: 7+ Includes DVD Dimensions: 9.5 x 5.5 x 14.5 cm - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Le Secret des 3 Momies

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce jeu de niveau très facile permet aux magiciens de connaître instantanément la couleur de la momie qui a été placée dans le sarcophage. La subtilité du trucage permet de donner tout le matériel à examiner sans que quiconque puisse le déceler.

Âge : 7+
DVD inclus
Dimensions : 9,5 x 5,5 x 14,5 cm En savoir plus
  • OID549

Description détaillée

Ce jeu de niveau très facile permet aux magiciens de connaître instantanément la couleur de la momie qui a été placée dans le sarcophage. La subtilité du trucage permet de donner tout le matér + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce jeu de niveau très facile permet aux magiciens de connaître instantanément la couleur de la momie qui a été placée dans le sarcophage. La subtilité du trucage permet de donner tout le matériel à examiner sans que quiconque puisse le déceler. Âge : 7+ DVD inclus Dimensions : 9,5 x 5,5 x 14,5 cm - Cacher