FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Canson

Canson Archival Paper Photo Corners, Gold

$8.99

Ships in 2 business days

Canson's Self Adhesive Photo corners created with archival paper to protect your photos, while adding beauty and elegance to your photo albums with self adhesive backing for ease and convenience. Pack of 252 photo corners. Learn More
  • Gold
  • C2290
  • 252 PCS
Canson Archival Paper Photo Corners, Gold

Product Details

Canson's Self Adhesive Photo corners created with archival paper to protect your photos, while adding beauty and elegance to your photo albums with self adhesive backing for ease and convenience. Pack + Show More

Product Details

Canson's Self Adhesive Photo corners created with archival paper to protect your photos, while adding beauty and elegance to your photo albums with self adhesive backing for ease and convenience. Pack of 252 photo corners. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Canson

Coins photo Canson - Or

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les coins photo adhésifs de Canson sont fabriqués avec du papier de qualité archives pour bien protéger vos photos tout en ajoutant beauté et élégance à vos albums. Verso autocollant pour faciliter l’utilisation. Paquet de 252 coins photo.  En savoir plus
  • Or
  • C2290
  • 252 PCS
Coins photo Canson - Or

Description détaillée

Les coins photo adhésifs de Canson sont fabriqués avec du papier de qualité archives pour bien protéger vos photos tout en ajoutant beauté et élégance à vos albums. Verso autocollant pour faci + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les coins photo adhésifs de Canson sont fabriqués avec du papier de qualité archives pour bien protéger vos photos tout en ajoutant beauté et élégance à vos albums. Verso autocollant pour faciliter l’utilisation. Paquet de 252 coins photo.  - Cacher