From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Reeves

Set of 12 Gouache Paints

Special Price $8.99

Regular Price: $11.99

Ships in 2 business days

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your gouache journey. Made with quality pigments, these paints offer good tinting strength and lightfastness for a smooth and uniform finish.

Includes 12 tubes of gouache paint (10 ml) Learn More
  • R3354
  • 12 X 10 ML

Product Details

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your gouache journey. Made with quality pigments, these paints offer good tinting strength and lightfastness for a sm + Show More

Product Details

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your gouache journey. Made with quality pigments, these paints offer good tinting strength and lightfastness for a smooth and uniform finish. Includes 12 tubes of gouache paint (10 ml) - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Reeves

Ensemble de 12 tubes de gouache

Special Price 8,99 $

Prix normal : 11,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de couleurs gouache. Fabriquées à partir de pigments de qualité, ces peintures offrent une bonne résistance à la lumière et un bon pouvoir colorant pour une finition lisse et uniforme.

Comprend 12 tubes de gouache (10 ml) En savoir plus
  • R3354
  • 12 X 10 ML

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de couleurs gouache. Fabriquées à partir de pigments de qualité, ces peintures offrent une bonne résistance à la lumière et un bon pouvoir colo + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de couleurs gouache. Fabriquées à partir de pigments de qualité, ces peintures offrent une bonne résistance à la lumière et un bon pouvoir colorant pour une finition lisse et uniforme. Comprend 12 tubes de gouache (10 ml) - Cacher