Faber Castell

Set of 12 Pitt Brush Tip Markers, Shades pf Grey

$44.99
Preferred by so many, Faber-Castell's Pitt markers come in vibrant colours, that can easily be mixed and layered. The water and light resistant ink is perfect for washes and has low odour. Halfway between markers and brushes, Pitt markers are known for their potential and infinite possibilities. A must-try!.

Includes: 12 brush tip pens, from light to dark grey Learn More
  • FL267423
  • 7 X 6.25 X 1 IN
OR

Only available in-store

Product Details

Preferred by so many, Faber-Castell's Pitt markers come in vibrant colours, that can easily be mixed and layered. The water and light resistant ink is perfect for washes and has low odour. Halfway betw + Show More

Product Details

Preferred by so many, Faber-Castell's Pitt markers come in vibrant colours, that can easily be mixed and layered. The water and light resistant ink is perfect for washes and has low odour. Halfway between markers and brushes, Pitt markers are known for their potential and infinite possibilities. A must-try!. Includes: 12 brush tip pens, from light to dark grey - Show Less
Top

Faber castell

Ens. 12 feutres Pitt — nuances de gris, pointes pinceaux

39,99 $
Les feutres Pitt de Faber-Castell comptent parmi les préférés de plusieurs. Teintes vibrantes, miscibles entre elles, applicables par couches ; une encre résistante à l’eau, à la lumière, modifiable à l’état humide pour en faire des lavis, à faible odeur… L’ensemble possède nombre des attributs recherchés par les adeptes du dessin au feutre. À mi-chemin entre marqueurs et pinceaux, le potentiel des feutres Pitt est vaste et son trait est reconnu pour ses infinies possibilités. À essayer.

Comprend : 12 feutres à pointe pinceau, de gris clair à noir profond En savoir plus
  • FL267423
  • 18 X 15.5 X 2.5 CM
OU

En magasin seulement

Description détaillée

Les feutres Pitt de Faber-Castell comptent parmi les préférés de plusieurs. Teintes vibrantes, miscibles entre elles, applicables par couches ; une encre résistante à l’eau, à la lumière, m + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les feutres Pitt de Faber-Castell comptent parmi les préférés de plusieurs. Teintes vibrantes, miscibles entre elles, applicables par couches ; une encre résistante à l’eau, à la lumière, modifiable à l’état humide pour en faire des lavis, à faible odeur… L’ensemble possède nombre des attributs recherchés par les adeptes du dessin au feutre. À mi-chemin entre marqueurs et pinceaux, le potentiel des feutres Pitt est vaste et son trait est reconnu pour ses infinies possibilités. À essayer. Comprend : 12 feutres à pointe pinceau, de gris clair à noir profond - Cacher