From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Reeves

Set of 24 Acrylic Paints

Special Price $17.24

Regular Price: $22.99

Ships in 2 business days

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your acrylic journey. Boasting a buttery consistency with excellent coverage, these paints can be used on virtually any surface: wood, clay, fabric, and even metal. The possibilities are endless!

Includes 24 tubes of acrylic paint (10 ml) Learn More
  • R4211
  • 24 X 10 ML

Product Details

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your acrylic journey. Boasting a buttery consistency with excellent coverage, these paints can be used on virtually a + Show More

Product Details

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your acrylic journey. Boasting a buttery consistency with excellent coverage, these paints can be used on virtually any surface: wood, clay, fabric, and even metal. The possibilities are endless! Includes 24 tubes of acrylic paint (10 ml) - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Reeves

Ensemble de 24 tubes de peinture à l’acrylique

Special Price 17,24 $

Prix normal : 22,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de couleurs acryliques. D’une consistance onctueuse, ces peintures offrent une excellente couverture et conviennent à presque toute surface : bois, argile, tissu, et même le métal. Les possibilités sont infinies !

Comprend 24 tubes de peinture à l’acrylique (10 ml) En savoir plus
  • R4211
  • 24 X 10 ML

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de couleurs acryliques. D’une consistance onctueuse, ces peintures offrent une excellente couverture et conviennent à presque toute surface : bois + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de couleurs acryliques. D’une consistance onctueuse, ces peintures offrent une excellente couverture et conviennent à presque toute surface : bois, argile, tissu, et même le métal. Les possibilités sont infinies ! Comprend 24 tubes de peinture à l’acrylique (10 ml) - Cacher