From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Reeves

Set of 24 Soft Pastels

$10.99

Ships in 2 business days

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your pastel journey. Made with high-quality pigments to give excellent lightfastness, these pastels are extremely soft and easy to blend. Suitable for use on textured paper.

Includes 24 soft pastels. Learn More
  • R1175
  • 24 PCS

Product Details

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your pastel journey. Made with high-quality pigments to give excellent lightfastness, these pastels are extremely sof + Show More

Product Details

This practical set includes a comprehensive range of colours to get you started on your pastel journey. Made with high-quality pigments to give excellent lightfastness, these pastels are extremely soft and easy to blend. Suitable for use on textured paper. Includes 24 soft pastels. - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Reeves

Ensemble de 24 pastels tendres

10,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de pastels colorés. Fabriqués à partir de pigments de haute qualité pour une bonne résistance à la lumière, ces pastels sont extrêmement doux et faciles à mélanger. Conviennent à une utilisation sur papier texturé.

Comprend 24 pastels tendres. En savoir plus
  • R1175
  • 24 PCS

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de pastels colorés. Fabriqués à partir de pigments de haute qualité pour une bonne résistance à la lumière, ces pastels sont extrêmement doux + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Cet ensemble pratique comprend une gamme complète de pastels colorés. Fabriqués à partir de pigments de haute qualité pour une bonne résistance à la lumière, ces pastels sont extrêmement doux et faciles à mélanger. Conviennent à une utilisation sur papier texturé. Comprend 24 pastels tendres. - Cacher