From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Ann Williams

Set of 3 Mini Thread Bowls

$16.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Create three tiny bowls that will add a splash of colour to any dresser, nightstand or desk. With 19 modern thread colours, crafters can use as many threads as they like to create their decorative trio. They’re perfect for holding earrings, rings or necklaces!

This kit includes: 3 plastic moulds, 3 adhesive sheets, 1 oz. of glue and 31.5 m of cotton thread Learn More
  • AWAC1631
  • MAKES 3 BOWLS
  • INCLUDES: COLORED COTTON THREADS
  • TOTAL THREAD LENGTH: 34.5 YD - 31.5 M
OR

Product Details

Create three tiny bowls that will add a splash of colour to any dresser, nightstand or desk. With 19 modern thread colours, crafters can use as many threads as they like to create their decorative tri + Show More

Product Details

Create three tiny bowls that will add a splash of colour to any dresser, nightstand or desk. With 19 modern thread colours, crafters can use as many threads as they like to create their decorative trio. They’re perfect for holding earrings, rings or necklaces! This kit includes: 3 plastic moulds, 3 adhesive sheets, 1 oz. of glue and 31.5 m of cotton thread - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Ann williams

Ensemble de 3 petits bols en fil

16,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Créez trois petits bols qui ajouteront une touche de couleur à votre commode, table de chevet ou bureau. Avec 19 couleurs modernes, vous pouvez utiliser plusieurs fils en même temps pour créer votre trio décoratif. Ils sont parfaits pour organiser des boucles d’oreilles, des bagues ou des colliers !

Ce kit comprend : 3 moules en plastique, 3 feuilles adhésives, 1 oz de colle et 31,5 m de fil de coton En savoir plus
  • AWAC1631
  • FAIT 3 BOLS
  • CONTIENT: FILS EN COTON COLORES
  • LONGUEUR DE FIL TOTALE: 34.5 VG - 31.5 M

Description détaillée

Créez trois petits bols qui ajouteront une touche de couleur à votre commode, table de chevet ou bureau. Avec 19 couleurs modernes, vous pouvez utiliser plusieurs fils en même temps pour créer vot + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Créez trois petits bols qui ajouteront une touche de couleur à votre commode, table de chevet ou bureau. Avec 19 couleurs modernes, vous pouvez utiliser plusieurs fils en même temps pour créer votre trio décoratif. Ils sont parfaits pour organiser des boucles d’oreilles, des bagues ou des colliers ! Ce kit comprend : 3 moules en plastique, 3 feuilles adhésives, 1 oz de colle et 31,5 m de fil de coton - Cacher