Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Ravensburger

Set of 3 Puzzles – Cuddle Time, 49 Pieces Each

Special Price $12.79

Regular Price: $15.99

Ships in 2 business days

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! Using extra-thick cardboard and specially designed tools, each puzzle is made with great attention to detail to guarantee a perfect interlocking fit. More than just a puzzle box, this set includes 3 puzzles and 3 mini posters so your child can get puzzling in no time.

Age: 5+

Number of pieces: 49 (each puzzle)

Puzzle size: 21 x 21 cm (8 x 8 in)

Box size: 19 x 28 x 4 cm (7 x 11 x 1.5 in) Learn More
  • RB08029
  • 8.27 X 8.27 IN
  • Size: 8.27 X 8.27 IN
OR
Set of 3 Puzzles – Cuddle Time, 49 Pieces Each

Product Details

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! Using extra-thick cardboard and specially designed tools, each puzzle is mad + Show More

Product Details

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! Using extra-thick cardboard and specially designed tools, each puzzle is made with great attention to detail to guarantee a perfect interlocking fit. More than just a puzzle box, this set includes 3 puzzles and 3 mini posters so your child can get puzzling in no time. Age: 5+ Number of pieces: 49 (each puzzle) Puzzle size: 21 x 21 cm (8 x 8 in) Box size: 19 x 28 x 4 cm (7 x 11 x 1.5 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Ravensburger

Ensemble de 3 casse-têtes – Moment câlin, 49 morceaux chacun

Special Price 12,79 $

Prix normal : 15,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Composés d’un carton très épais, les casse-têtes sont découpés à l’aide d’outils spécialement conçus pour que chaque morceau s’assemble avec la plus grande précision. Cet ensemble comprend 3 casse-têtes et 3 mini affiches pour que votre enfant puisse les compléter seul en un rien de temps.

Âge : 5+

Nombre de morceaux : 49 (chaque casse-tête)

Dimensions casse-tête : 21 x 21 cm (8 x 8 po)

Dimensions boite : 19 x 28 x 4 cm (7 x 11 x 1,5 po) En savoir plus
  • RB08029
  • 8.27 X 8.27 PO
  • Size: 8.27 X 8.27 PO
Ensemble de 3 casse-têtes – Moment câlin, 49 morceaux chacun

Description détaillée

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Composés d’un carton très épais, les casse-têtes sont découpés à l’aide d’outils spéci + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Composés d’un carton très épais, les casse-têtes sont découpés à l’aide d’outils spécialement conçus pour que chaque morceau s’assemble avec la plus grande précision. Cet ensemble comprend 3 casse-têtes et 3 mini affiches pour que votre enfant puisse les compléter seul en un rien de temps. Âge : 5+ Nombre de morceaux : 49 (chaque casse-tête) Dimensions casse-tête : 21 x 21 cm (8 x 8 po) Dimensions boite : 19 x 28 x 4 cm (7 x 11 x 1,5 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...