From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Buntbox

Set of 48 Colour Bricks

Special Price $29.97

Regular Price: $39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Made from 100% recycled cardboard, Buntbox colour bricks are light, eco-friendly and easy to set up. Boasting the size of an actual brick, each block is supplied flat so that it can simply be folded and stowed away after play. Build towers, houses, bridges, or perhaps even a giant game of dominoes… Buntbox bricks provide a great opportunity for developing creativity and imagination.

Cardboard strength: 500 g/m2

Measurements: 24 x 12 x 6 cm

Includes 48 cardboard bricks in 6 different colours: light green, dark green, red, yellow, orange, and blue. Learn More
  • BU174-26
  • 240 X 118 X 58 MM
OR

Product Details

Made from 100% recycled cardboard, Buntbox colour bricks are light, eco-friendly and easy to set up. Boasting the size of an actual brick, each block is supplied flat so that it can simply be folded a + Show More

Product Details

Made from 100% recycled cardboard, Buntbox colour bricks are light, eco-friendly and easy to set up. Boasting the size of an actual brick, each block is supplied flat so that it can simply be folded and stowed away after play. Build towers, houses, bridges, or perhaps even a giant game of dominoes… Buntbox bricks provide a great opportunity for developing creativity and imagination. Cardboard strength: 500 g/m2 Measurements: 24 x 12 x 6 cm Includes 48 cardboard bricks in 6 different colours: light green, dark green, red, yellow, orange, and blue. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Buntbox

Ens. de 48 briques de couleur

Special Price 29,97 $

Prix normal : 39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Fabriquées à partir de carton 100% recyclé, les briques Buntbox sont légères, écologiques et faciles à manipuler. Ayant la taille d'une vraie brique, elles proposent une silhouette plate qui peut facilement être pliée et rangée après l’heure du jeu. Des tours, des maisons, des ponts, ou peut-être même un jeu géant de dominos ... Les briques Buntbox fournissent une opportunité de créativité et d’imagination.

Résistance du carton : 500 g/m2

Dimensions : 24 x 12 x 6 cm

Comprend 48 briques en carton dans 6 couleurs différentes : vert clair, vert foncé, rouge, jaune, orange et bleu. En savoir plus
  • BU174-26
  • 240 X 118 X 58 MM

Description détaillée

Fabriquées à partir de carton 100% recyclé, les briques Buntbox sont légères, écologiques et faciles à manipuler. Ayant la taille d'une vraie brique, elles proposent une silhouette plate qui peu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Fabriquées à partir de carton 100% recyclé, les briques Buntbox sont légères, écologiques et faciles à manipuler. Ayant la taille d'une vraie brique, elles proposent une silhouette plate qui peut facilement être pliée et rangée après l’heure du jeu. Des tours, des maisons, des ponts, ou peut-être même un jeu géant de dominos ... Les briques Buntbox fournissent une opportunité de créativité et d’imagination. Résistance du carton : 500 g/m2 Dimensions : 24 x 12 x 6 cm Comprend 48 briques en carton dans 6 couleurs différentes : vert clair, vert foncé, rouge, jaune, orange et bleu. - Cacher