Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Demco

Set of 6 metallic tempera paints

$21.29

Ships in 2 business days

Demco tempera paints are a range of ready to use, non toxic, bright opaque poster colors with a rich flowing consistency. The covering power is excellent, it does not crack or flake when dry. Ideal for school use, as it is easy to clean up. All colors are “CP” approved. Can be used on most surfaces: Glass, wood, plastic and more. This set includes 6, 120ml bottles of metallic tempera paints . Learn More
  • DGSETM
  • 4 OZ
OR
Set of 6 metallic tempera paints

Product Details

Demco tempera paints are a range of ready to use, non toxic, bright opaque poster colors with a rich flowing consistency. The covering power is excellent, it does not crack or flake when dry. Ideal fo + Show More

Product Details

Demco tempera paints are a range of ready to use, non toxic, bright opaque poster colors with a rich flowing consistency. The covering power is excellent, it does not crack or flake when dry. Ideal for school use, as it is easy to clean up. All colors are “CP” approved. Can be used on most surfaces: Glass, wood, plastic and more. This set includes 6, 120ml bottles of metallic tempera paints . - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

LONG WEEK-END NOIR : 4 jours seulement, jusqu’à 40% de rabais† sur articles sélectionnés. ÉCONOMISEZ ! >

Demco

Ensemble de 6 gouaches métallisées

22,59 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les gouaches Demco sont offertes dans un large éventail de couleurs prêtes à l’emploi, brillantes, opaques et non toxiques. D’une consistance riche et fluide, elles couvrent bien sans craquer ni s’effriter. Elles sont idéales pour les écoles puisqu’elles sont faciles à nettoyer. Toutes les couleurs sont approuvées « CP ». Elles peuvent être utilisées sur des surfaces telles que le verre, le plastique, le bois et plus. Cet ensemble comprend 6 bouteilles de 120 ml de couleurs métallisées. En savoir plus
  • DGSETM
  • 120 ML (4 OZ)
Ensemble de 6 gouaches métallisées

Description détaillée

Les gouaches Demco sont offertes dans un large éventail de couleurs prêtes à l’emploi, brillantes, opaques et non toxiques. D’une consistance riche et fluide, elles couvrent bien sans craquer n + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les gouaches Demco sont offertes dans un large éventail de couleurs prêtes à l’emploi, brillantes, opaques et non toxiques. D’une consistance riche et fluide, elles couvrent bien sans craquer ni s’effriter. Elles sont idéales pour les écoles puisqu’elles sont faciles à nettoyer. Toutes les couleurs sont approuvées « CP ». Elles peuvent être utilisées sur des surfaces telles que le verre, le plastique, le bois et plus. Cet ensemble comprend 6 bouteilles de 120 ml de couleurs métallisées. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...