Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Ses Creative

Set of 6 Poster Paints — Aroma

$18.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

Known for their brightness, quality and good coverage, SES poster paints offer an excellent finish and can be used for a variety of art projects. A must-have for any budding artist, this set features six scented colours. Yellow smells like banana, green smells like apple...yum!

Specifications: easily washable, hypoallergenic, gluten-free Learn More
  • SES00334
OR

Product Details

Known for their brightness, quality and good coverage, SES poster paints offer an excellent finish and can be used for a variety of art projects. A must-have for any budding artist, this set features + Show More

Product Details

Known for their brightness, quality and good coverage, SES poster paints offer an excellent finish and can be used for a variety of art projects. A must-have for any budding artist, this set features six scented colours. Yellow smells like banana, green smells like apple...yum! Specifications: easily washable, hypoallergenic, gluten-free - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Ses creative

Ensemble de 6 gouaches — couleurs parfumées

18,49 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Réputée pour sa qualité, sa bonne couverture et ses couleurs vives, la gouache SES offre d’excellents résultats, et convient à la réalisation de plusieurs projets d’art. Un indispensable pour les jeunes artistes, cet ensemble contient six couleurs parfumées. La gouache jaune sent la banane, la verte sent la pomme... miam !

Spécifications : facile à laver, hypoallergénique, sans gluten En savoir plus
  • SES00334

Description détaillée

Réputée pour sa qualité, sa bonne couverture et ses couleurs vives, la gouache SES offre d’excellents résultats, et convient à la réalisation de plusieurs projets d’art. Un indispensable pou + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Réputée pour sa qualité, sa bonne couverture et ses couleurs vives, la gouache SES offre d’excellents résultats, et convient à la réalisation de plusieurs projets d’art. Un indispensable pour les jeunes artistes, cet ensemble contient six couleurs parfumées. La gouache jaune sent la banane, la verte sent la pomme... miam ! Spécifications : facile à laver, hypoallergénique, sans gluten - Cacher