Ses Creative

Set of 6 Poster Paints — Neon, 50 ml

$18.49

Ships in 2 business days

Known for their brightness, quality and good coverage, SES poster paints offer an excellent finish and can be used for a variety of art projects. A must-have for any budding artist, this set features four fantastic neon colours and two basic colours. A great rainy-day activity!

Specifications: easily washable, hypoallergenic, gluten-free Learn More
  • SES00330
OR

Product Details

Known for their brightness, quality and good coverage, SES poster paints offer an excellent finish and can be used for a variety of art projects. A must-have for any budding artist, this set features + Show More

Product Details

Known for their brightness, quality and good coverage, SES poster paints offer an excellent finish and can be used for a variety of art projects. A must-have for any budding artist, this set features four fantastic neon colours and two basic colours. A great rainy-day activity! Specifications: easily washable, hypoallergenic, gluten-free - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Ses creative

Ensemble de 6 gouaches — néon, 50 ml

18,49 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Réputée pour sa qualité, sa bonne couverture et ses couleurs vives, la gouache SES offre d’excellents résultats, et convient à la réalisation de plusieurs projets d’art. Un indispensable pour les jeunes artistes, cet ensemble contient quatre couleurs néon et deux couleurs primaires. Une activité amusante pour une journée pluvieuse !

Spécifications : facile à laver, hypoallergénique, sans gluten En savoir plus
  • SES00330

Description détaillée

Réputée pour sa qualité, sa bonne couverture et ses couleurs vives, la gouache SES offre d’excellents résultats, et convient à la réalisation de plusieurs projets d’art. Un indispensable pou + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Réputée pour sa qualité, sa bonne couverture et ses couleurs vives, la gouache SES offre d’excellents résultats, et convient à la réalisation de plusieurs projets d’art. Un indispensable pour les jeunes artistes, cet ensemble contient quatre couleurs néon et deux couleurs primaires. Une activité amusante pour une journée pluvieuse ! Spécifications : facile à laver, hypoallergénique, sans gluten - Cacher