Golden

Set of 8 Fluid Acrylics – 1/2 oz.

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Fluid Acrylics offer high tinting strength, durability, flexibility, good adhesion, and a consistency similar to heavy cream. Produced with only lightfast pigments, they can easily be mixed with other GOLDEN colours and mediums. These quality paints are ideal for spraying, brushing, staining and fabric applications.

Includes eight 1/2 oz. bottles Learn More
  • GG0918
  • 8 X 1/2 OZ
OR

Product Details

Fluid Acrylics offer high tinting strength, durability, flexibility, good adhesion, and a consistency similar to heavy cream. Produced with only lightfast pigments, they can easily be mixed with other + Show More

Product Details

Fluid Acrylics offer high tinting strength, durability, flexibility, good adhesion, and a consistency similar to heavy cream. Produced with only lightfast pigments, they can easily be mixed with other GOLDEN colours and mediums. These quality paints are ideal for spraying, brushing, staining and fabric applications. Includes eight 1/2 oz. bottles - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Golden

Ensemble de 8 acryliques fluides – 1/2 oz

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les acryliques fluides offrent durabilité, souplesse, une bonne adhérence, et un pouvoir colorant très élevé. Fabriquées à partir de pigments résistants à la lumière, elles ont la consistance d’une crème épaisse, et peuvent facilement être mélangées avec d'autres couleurs et médiums GOLDEN. Ces peintures de qualité conviennent à l’aérosol, au brossage, à la coloration et aux applications textiles.

Comprend 8 bouteilles 1/2 oz En savoir plus
  • GG0918
  • 8 X 1/2 OZ

Description détaillée

Les acryliques fluides offrent durabilité, souplesse, une bonne adhérence, et un pouvoir colorant très élevé. Fabriquées à partir de pigments résistants à la lumière, elles ont la consistanc + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les acryliques fluides offrent durabilité, souplesse, une bonne adhérence, et un pouvoir colorant très élevé. Fabriquées à partir de pigments résistants à la lumière, elles ont la consistance d’une crème épaisse, et peuvent facilement être mélangées avec d'autres couleurs et médiums GOLDEN. Ces peintures de qualité conviennent à l’aérosol, au brossage, à la coloration et aux applications textiles. Comprend 8 bouteilles 1/2 oz - Cacher